We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Netanya Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

At The Sound(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra French Quarter Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 259
USD 238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Noosa Caravan Park(Tewantin)(Great Value!)
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 531
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,935)
Filter reviews
3,936 results
Traveller rating
2,199
1,115
399
143
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,199
1,115
399
143
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuggy serviceview restaurantgolf buggynational parkhastings streetbuffet breakfastone bedroom apartmentnoosa resortsteam roommain poolshort strollsteep hillgames roomspa bathfamily holidaylong weekendwashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 3,936 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The staff were very friendly and the food was great. It was nice to have distance from Hastings street, but I would recommend more pool area for the number of guests as there was never any space. The instructions for the TV needs to be updated as they are incorrect

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mdebbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear mdebbo,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that you found the staff to be very friendly and the food great. We are definitely very lucky to be nestled in the beautiful Noosa National Park but also still so close to the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street and I'm glad you loved it too.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

On the last two occasions that I’ve returned home to Australia and Noosa Peppers Noosa has been my base. I chose it due to its location and quality of service. Walk to Hastings Street and the beach. Where else in the world in autumn is the sea temperature 20C - Noosa.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear David H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy that Peppers Noosa is a place that you can call a home away from home and that while you're here you are able to enjoy all that beautiful Noosa has to offer.

We can't wait to see you again next time!

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Enjoyed our two nights at this fantastic resort. Accomodation was beautiful, food in the restaurant was high quality, staff polite and attentive. Easy walk to Hastings Street, although there is a buggy service, if required.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank krazyks230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear krazyks230,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so glad to read that you had a 5 star experience at our resort enjoying the beautiful location and all that is on offer including the great food in our View Restaurant and the complimentary buggy service to Hastings Street.

We hope to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Beautiful apartment with beautiful rainforest views.. Buffet breakfast provided a wide selection.... a very relaxing & peaceful setting with Foxtel TV channels and free WiFi & car parking below the apartments - a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tlycho975170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear tlycho975170,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your beautiful apartment with national park views and buffet breakfast included.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We will be coming back to noosa just for this place! Beautiful room and view! And the restaurant is great- with lovey food and happy hour. Staff were friendly also. Only thing that could be improved is the pool area is a little small and the walk down the hill can become monotonous- but they do have gold buggy’s to assist.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah-Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Sarah-Jane P,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that you had such a wonderful stay and loved the beautiful rooms and the views that are on offer. Your lovely feedback regarding the friendliness of the staff will definitely be shared with the team.

We can't wait to have the chance to welcome you back on your next holiday to Noosa.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews