We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Netanya Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 415
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 262
USD 240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra French Quarter Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
USD 229
USD 206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 257
USD 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tingirana Noosa(Noosa Heads)(Great Value!)
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 222
USD 205
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Caravan Park(Tewantin)(Great Value!)
USD 97
USD 77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,926)
Filter reviews
3,926 results
Traveller rating
2,192
1,112
399
143
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,192
1,112
399
143
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuggy serviceview restaurantgolf buggynational parkhastings streetbuffet breakfastone bedroom apartmentnoosa resortsteam roommain poolsteep hillshort strollgames roomspa bathfamily holidaylong weekendwashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 3,926 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Enjoyed our two nights at this fantastic resort. Accomodation was beautiful, food in the restaurant was high quality, staff polite and attentive. Easy walk to Hastings Street, although there is a buggy service, if required.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank krazyks230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear krazyks230,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so glad to read that you had a 5 star experience at our resort enjoying the beautiful location and all that is on offer including the great food in our View Restaurant and the complimentary buggy service to Hastings Street.

We hope to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Beautiful apartment with beautiful rainforest views.. Buffet breakfast provided a wide selection.... a very relaxing & peaceful setting with Foxtel TV channels and free WiFi & car parking below the apartments - a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tlycho975170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear tlycho975170,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your beautiful apartment with national park views and buffet breakfast included.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We will be coming back to noosa just for this place! Beautiful room and view! And the restaurant is great- with lovey food and happy hour. Staff were friendly also. Only thing that could be improved is the pool area is a little small and the walk down the hill can become monotonous- but they do have gold buggy’s to assist.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah-Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Sarah-Jane P,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that you had such a wonderful stay and loved the beautiful rooms and the views that are on offer. Your lovely feedback regarding the friendliness of the staff will definitely be shared with the team.

We can't wait to have the chance to welcome you back on your next holiday to Noosa.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent holiday location for relaxing holiday with friends. All facilities had everything that is required for this type of holiday. However we found that our unit was looking a little tired and was in need of new carpet. The remainder of the things available were to our satisfaction and it was good to have the breakfast included daily as we did not particularly want to look around for eateries in Hastings Street as it was a little far from the resort.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfairc767098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear kfairc767098,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that you had such an excellent holiday break with friends. It is great that you were able to enjoy all of the facilities of the resort throughout your stay and all the things on offer in beautiful Noosa.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Always my first option to stay in Noosa! So close to everything and rooms are beautiful! Staff are very helpful too. Everything you need for a nice break! If only I could stay longer! Until next time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Laura M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that Peppers Noosa is always your first choice when visiting Noosa and that you find the location great and the rooms beautiful!

We can't wait to see you next time.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews