We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,196)
Filter reviews
4,197 results
Traveller rating
2,342
1,185
430
157
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,342
1,185
430
157
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buggy service view restaurant golf buggy national park hastings street buffet breakfast one bedroom apartment noosa resort short stroll games room great facilities family holiday long weekend main beach spa bath washing machine fantastic location
Filter
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 4,197 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Enjoyed our two nights at this fantastic resort. Accomodation was beautiful, food in the restaurant was high quality, staff polite and attentive. Easy walk to Hastings Street, although there is a buggy service, if required.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank krazyks230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear krazyks230,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so glad to read that you had a 5 star experience at our resort enjoying the beautiful location and all that is on offer including the great food in our View Restaurant and the complimentary buggy service to Hastings Street.

We hope to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Beautiful apartment with beautiful rainforest views.. Buffet breakfast provided a wide selection.... a very relaxing & peaceful setting with Foxtel TV channels and free WiFi & car parking below the apartments - a great stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tlycho975170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear tlycho975170,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your beautiful apartment with national park views and buffet breakfast included.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We will be coming back to noosa just for this place! Beautiful room and view! And the restaurant is great- with lovey food and happy hour. Staff were friendly also. Only thing that could be improved is the pool area is a little small and the walk down the hill can become monotonous- but they do have gold buggy’s to assist.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah-Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Sarah-Jane P,

Thank you for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that you had such a wonderful stay and loved the beautiful rooms and the views that are on offer. Your lovely feedback regarding the friendliness of the staff will definitely be shared with the team.

We can't wait to have the chance to welcome you back on your next holiday to Noosa.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent holiday location for relaxing holiday with friends. All facilities had everything that is required for this type of holiday. However we found that our unit was looking a little tired and was in need of new carpet. The remainder of the things available were to our satisfaction and it was good to have the breakfast included daily as we did not particularly want to look around for eateries in Hastings Street as it was a little far from the resort.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfairc767098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear kfairc767098,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that you had such an excellent holiday break with friends. It is great that you were able to enjoy all of the facilities of the resort throughout your stay and all the things on offer in beautiful Noosa.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Always my first option to stay in Noosa! So close to everything and rooms are beautiful! Staff are very helpful too. Everything you need for a nice break! If only I could stay longer! Until next time.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeppersResortNoosa, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Laura M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas. I am so happy to read that Peppers Noosa is always your first choice when visiting Noosa and that you find the location great and the rooms beautiful!

We can't wait to see you next time.

Kind Regards,

Lauren Cunningham
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews