We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
73
56
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
56
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment hastings street great location booked last minute text message the kitchen beach side second home generous in size beach toys central location garbage trucks quiet at night big balcony washing machine shops and restaurants heated pool
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

We stayed here recently with one of our grandchildren and Bella Casa proved to be a great choice of accommodation. The apartment was lovely with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms , open plan with very nice décor and lots of attention to detail with the fittings and cleanliness and reasonably priced as well. The building is very well built with great soundproofing and we could not hear a thing from other rooms. There is a great little pool and every room has a BBQ on the balcony with just a short walk across Hastings St to the beach. We would have loved to have been able to stay for longer than our 5 days.

Room Tip: Rooms on Hastings St would possibly be noisier. Our 3rd floor room overlooking the pool was perfect for us.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jules0999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We stayed at Bella Casa for one week. The apartments (2 bedroom) were a decent size with 2 bathrooms (ensuite to main room). The kitchen was a good size and you could easily entertain for dinner up to 6. Our room had an verandah which suited my husband who likes to have the occasional cigarette. Bella Casa has direct access to Hastings Street and is a 1 minute walk to Aromas and across the road from the beach. The only criticism is that it can be loud especially in the mornings with the garbage trucks picking up luggage (6am). Apart from that is was very nice.

Room Tip: One undercover car park per apartment
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Last minute booking as a mid week break from Brisbane. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this place for the price! Perfect location on Hastings Street and a modern, perfectly clean apartment and the man who checked us in was friendly and welcoming. Could not have been happier.

Room Tip: 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor was fantastic. Great aircon!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samantha-Mai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

We're a family of five with three kids under 12. This was our first trip to Noosa. This apartment was great. In the centre of it all. By all, I mean Hastings St shopping. Noosa Main Beach is just across the street. We stayed in apt 20, which is a 2 bedroom apartment. There's four apartments on a floor. We loved it and will be back.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Parrismx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

Bella Casa was an absolute joy to stay at. We booked last minute and had problems will paying a deposit as we were on the road whilst booking but Gail was extremely understanding and was on hand to help us out with the booking. We arrived at the beginning of March for 5 days and stayed in a beautiful apartment (number 22). We had a wonderful holiday which was quiet, excellent location close to the beach and on Hastings street which is the Main Street in noosa.

On day 4 I ended up with an allergic reaction (I now know was relating to shellfish) and Gail was so extremely helpful - even offering us her car should I need urgent medical attention.

The guys at bella Casa made our already wonderful holiday even more fantastic and we can't thank them enough. I wholeheartedly recommend them and will certainly stay there again if we go back to noosa.

Thank you so much!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews