We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation, service and location”
Review of Bella Casa Noosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bella Casa Noosa
Ranked #56 of 141 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We booked 4 apartments including #5 - the front penthouse (3 bed, 3 bath) for a large family holiday. The penthouse served as our central meeting point and easily fitted all 16 of us for drinks and/or dinner. Fabulous balcony with a view of the sea. Only drawback was the third bedroom is very small with a tiny wardrobe (no hanging space) and no room for bags and no bedside tables. Otherwise the apartments had everything we needed including good volumes of crockery, serving platters and cutlery. We also booked #11, 12 and 14, all had north-facing balconies, number 11 was the pick of these but the others could sleep 3 in the second bedroom which made them great value. The location, price and amenities were fantastic. The staff were fabulous too.

Room Tip: South facing apartments overlook the river but are darker. Apartments 1-5 face Hastings St, slightly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2016

We stayed here recently with one of our grandchildren and Bella Casa proved to be a great choice of accommodation. The apartment was lovely with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms , open plan with very nice décor and lots of attention to detail with the fittings and cleanliness and reasonably priced as well. The building is very well built with great soundproofing and we could not hear a thing from other rooms. There is a great little pool and every room has a BBQ on the balcony with just a short walk across Hastings St to the beach. We would have loved to have been able to stay for longer than our 5 days.

Room Tip: Rooms on Hastings St would possibly be noisier. Our 3rd floor room overlooking the pool was perfect...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jules0999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We stayed at Bella Casa for one week. The apartments (2 bedroom) were a decent size with 2 bathrooms (ensuite to main room). The kitchen was a good size and you could easily entertain for dinner up to 6. Our room had an verandah which suited my husband who likes to have the occasional cigarette. Bella Casa has direct access to Hastings Street and is a 1 minute walk to Aromas and across the road from the beach. The only criticism is that it can be loud especially in the mornings with the garbage trucks picking up luggage (6am). Apart from that is was very nice.

Room Tip: One undercover car park per apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Last minute booking as a mid week break from Brisbane. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this place for the price! Perfect location on Hastings Street and a modern, perfectly clean apartment and the man who checked us in was friendly and welcoming. Could not have been happier.

Room Tip: 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor was fantastic. Great aircon!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samantha-Mai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

We're a family of five with three kids under 12. This was our first trip to Noosa. This apartment was great. In the centre of it all. By all, I mean Hastings St shopping. Noosa Main Beach is just across the street. We stayed in apt 20, which is a 2 bedroom apartment. There's four apartments on a floor. We loved it and will be back.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Parrismx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
756 reviews
0.2 km away
Tingirana Noosa
Tingirana Noosa
#1 of 1 in Noosa Heads
167 reviews
0.4 km away
Caribbean Noosa
Caribbean Noosa
#36 of 141 in Noosa
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mantra French Quarter Resort
0.2 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
557 reviews
0.6 km away
Bali Hai Apartments Noosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Casa Noosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Casa Noosa

Address: 40 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 141 Speciality Lodging in Noosa
Price Range: $218 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bella Casa Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bella Casa Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Casa Noosa Hotel Noosa
Bella Casa Noosa Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing