We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
AU$326
Fully refundable before Sun, 2 June
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Linda V

Amazing place for a holiday or a function

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Oct 2021
We were in a 2BR Delux unit. The layout was good with a very adequate kitchen for self-catering. The climate control was comfortable and two bathrooms made sharing with the kids easy. The surroundings are very pretty. We attended for a wedding and it was a fantastic venue for the ceremony and reception. The photos the wedding group took around the golf course and on golf carts are very special. In helping with the setup for the reception, the staff were fantastically helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this venue without hesitation and the accommodation for a holiday anytime. We stayed a few extra days and it is a quick and easy drive into Noosa or to the beach.
Date of stay: July 2021
Room Tip: The 2BR delux unit has a separate bathroom for each bedroom.
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review
Responded 18 Oct 2021
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it is so nice that you enjoyed your stay and the wedding at Noosa springs. We hope to see you back at Noosa Springs soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$308
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$324
  • Hotels.com
    AU$292
  • Expedia.com
    AU$324
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$429
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$429
  • Agoda.com
    AU$367
  • Hotels.com
    AU$391
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$298
  • Priceline
    AU$298
  • Hotels.com
    AU$268
  • Expedia.com
    AU$298
2.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Priceline
AU$313
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$313
  • Vio.com
    AU$293
  • Expedia.com
    AU$313
3.1 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$473
  • Priceline
    AU$473
  • Expedia.com
    AU$473
  • Hotels.com
    AU$473
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
The Sebel
AU$400
  • Booking.com
    AU$400
  • Vio.com
    AU$370
  • Priceline
    AU$400
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Villa Noosa Studio King
Booking.com
AU$141
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$141
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
  • Hotels.com
    AU$141
3.0 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
all.accor.com
AU$332
  • Booking.com
    AU$332
  • Vio.com
    AU$309
  • Priceline
    AU$332
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$250
  • Hotels.com
    AU$250
  • Agoda.com
    AU$220
  • Expedia.com
    AU$250
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$1,024
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    AU$679
  • Priceline
    AU$1,024
  • Agoda.com
    AU$1,024
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Noosa
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop infrared sauna steam room fairways blitz robes villa noosaville
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2021 via mobile

All staff were friendly and very helpful. The bar and restaurant were very quiet but the food, both dinner and breakfast remained of the high quality. Rooms are spacious, a couple of the fixtures were a bit ‘tired’ but overall a very enjoyable stay

Room tip: Lunch is their busy time in the restaurant, other meals were great.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Noosa Springs. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to write the review, we will share with our management team. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

Played the course twice this visit. Always in great condition and always subtly difficult. Staff friendly and efficient. Meals beautiful and breakfast sumptuous. Accomodation great but housekeeping not quite up to standards expected:- found rubbish in the kitchen.
Why can I hear the tv from the unit below us ??

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P2172AZtimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Great to hear that you experience at Noosa Springs and you enjoyed your golf and meals. Thank you for making us aware of the oversight from our housekeeping team, I am sharing your review with our housekeeping supervisor so we can ensure that this doesn't happen again and our team always maintain our high standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

Beautiful high tea in lovely surroundings. Staff professional,friendly and gave great service. Accommodated special request and was very enjoyable. Great value for money. Relaxed setting,Covid safe practiced.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Thank you for your lovely review and feedback, we hope to see you join us again at Relish soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Only stayed one night , not a golfer - but limited availability because of school holidays . Very comfy accommodation , lovely comfy bed , quality furnishings, lovely outside area with view of fairway . Very quiet .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank janefromcairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Noosa Springs Resort and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you can stay with again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

My husband and I were fortunate enough to get married at this spectacular venue on the weekend. The staff were so accommodating and helpful all through the planning and were absolutely amazing on the day! The spa, accomodation, venue and food were all amazing!
Thank you Noosa Springs Spa and Golf for everything.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank EuroTravel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We're delighted that we could make your wedding and weekend with us so memorable and will share your wonderful feedback with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews