We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tim C

Golfing relaxation and fin.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Sept 2021via mobile
Played the course twice this visit. Always in great condition and always subtly difficult. Staff friendly and efficient. Meals beautiful and breakfast sumptuous. Accomodation great but housekeeping not quite up to standards expected:- found rubbish in the kitchen.
Why can I hear the tv from the unit below us ??
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review
Responded 19 Sept 2021
Great to hear that you experience at Noosa Springs and you enjoyed your golf and meals. Thank you for making us aware of the oversight from our housekeeping team, I am sharing your review with our housekeeping supervisor so we can ensure that this doesn't happen again and our team always maintain our high standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$375
  • Expedia.com
    AU$394
  • Agoda.com
    AU$353
  • Hotels.com
    AU$394
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$308
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$309
  • Hotels.com
    AU$279
  • Priceline
    AU$324
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$321
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$321
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$280
  • Agoda.com
    AU$293
2.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
AU$328
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$328
  • Lol.travel
    AU$318
  • Hotels.com
    AU$328
3.1 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
AU$371
No prepayment needed
  • The Sebel
    AU$371
  • travelup.com
    AU$350
  • Expedia.com
    AU$371
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$473
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$473
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$473
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Villa Noosa Studio King
AU$146
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$146
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
    AU$146
3.0 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$459
  • Expedia.com
    AU$436
  • Agoda.com
    AU$415
  • Hotels.com
    AU$436
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$190
  • Expedia.com
    AU$220
  • Agoda.com
    AU$171
  • Hotels.com
    AU$220
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
AU$347
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$347
  • Vio.com
    AU$323
  • travelup.com
    AU$327
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Noosa
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop infrared sauna steam room fairways blitz robes villa noosaville
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

Beautiful high tea in lovely surroundings. Staff professional,friendly and gave great service. Accommodated special request and was very enjoyable. Great value for money. Relaxed setting,Covid safe practiced.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Thank you for your lovely review and feedback, we hope to see you join us again at Relish soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Only stayed one night , not a golfer - but limited availability because of school holidays . Very comfy accommodation , lovely comfy bed , quality furnishings, lovely outside area with view of fairway . Very quiet .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank janefromcairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Noosa Springs Resort and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you can stay with again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

My husband and I were fortunate enough to get married at this spectacular venue on the weekend. The staff were so accommodating and helpful all through the planning and were absolutely amazing on the day! The spa, accomodation, venue and food were all amazing!
Thank you Noosa Springs Spa and Golf for everything.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank EuroTravel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We're delighted that we could make your wedding and weekend with us so memorable and will share your wonderful feedback with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Was staying nearby so took the opportunity to play. I wasn't disappointed! The course is beautifully maintained and manicured. Very challenging but a really enjoyable layout. Only had time for 9 holes late in the afternoon ($90 including cart and club hire). Would definitely play again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank JPVPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our golf course. We are delighted that you enjoyed the course and hope to have you back for another round of golf soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Went for a staycation to celebrate the end of school holidays. Last minute booking so was a little expensive. The rooms were well appointed and had everything you needed. The rooms were comfortable. The bathrooms are a little dated but absolutely fine. Staff were helpful. Pool was lovely. The resort is a little out of the way but a free taxi to Noosa makes up for it. Would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank emmills0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews