We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JPVPerth
Perth, Australia

Exceptional course

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Mar 2021via mobile
Was staying nearby so took the opportunity to play. I wasn't disappointed! The course is beautifully maintained and manicured. Very challenging but a really enjoyable layout. Only had time for 9 holes late in the afternoon ($90 including cart and club hire). Would definitely play again.
Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Noosa Springs, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review
Responded 7 Apr 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review our golf course. We are delighted that you enjoyed the course and hope to have you back for another round of golf soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$550
  • Priceline
    AU$550
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$524
  • Expedia.com
    AU$550
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$288
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$274
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$255
  • Expedia.com
    AU$288
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$125
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$148
  • Vio.com
    AU$106
  • Expedia.com
    AU$154
2.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Lovely fresh and spacious units with balcony views
AU$344
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$344
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$312
  • Agoda.com
    AU$319
2.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
AU$329
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$329
  • Vio.com
    AU$308
  • Expedia.com
    AU$329
3.1 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$483
  • Priceline
    AU$483
  • Expedia.com
    AU$483
  • Hotels.com
    AU$483
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Villa Noosa Studio King
AU$146
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$146
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
    AU$146
3.0 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$459
  • Priceline
    AU$459
  • Agoda.com
    AU$436
  • Expedia.com
    AU$459
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$439
  • Expedia.com
    AU$500
  • Agoda.com
    AU$415
  • Hotels.com
    AU$500
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
AU$352
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$352
  • Vio.com
    AU$329
  • Expedia.com
    AU$352
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Noosa
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop infrared sauna steam room fairways blitz robes villa noosaville
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Went for a staycation to celebrate the end of school holidays. Last minute booking so was a little expensive. The rooms were well appointed and had everything you needed. The rooms were comfortable. The bathrooms are a little dated but absolutely fine. Staff were helpful. Pool was lovely. The resort is a little out of the way but a free taxi to Noosa makes up for it. Would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank emmills0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Take time out to enjoy this lovely course, and if you are a Sunshine Coast local make sure you book at the special rate on Tuesday and Sunday. Layout and course were in good condition, and staff in the pro shop were friendly and efficient.
A restaurant/ bar is well worth calling into before and after for drinks.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Thank you Mark for taking the time to review us. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Noosa Springs and look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2020 via mobile

Fantastic course, best on the Sunshine Coast. Excellent pro shop with helpful friendly staff. The course itself is fantastic. Tee to Green everything is well looked after. Then after we had lunch at the cafe, again cannot fault the food or the service.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank johncon24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you John for taking the time to review us. Our staff pride themselves on offering exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

Can not rate this place highly enough. Accommodation great, food great, golf course great. Place for a stress free wedding? Absolutely! But the best thing about this place? The staff! Absolutely the best. Thank you so much for a great weekend with family and friends celebrating a really special moment.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TraceyM2368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you Tracey for your lovely review. We are very pleased that we could give you and your family a memorable stay here at Noosa Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Amazing golf
Course to play at! Very well kept and is worth the money to play at. Very challenging course with lots of water.
Club house and restaurant also were nice and its one of the nicest courses we have played at in QLD A

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Smart_Traveller_Aust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you found the course challenging and enjoyed our facilities and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews