We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tracey M

Noosa springs wedding

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Oct 2020via mobile
Can not rate this place highly enough. Accommodation great, food great, golf course great. Place for a stress free wedding? Absolutely! But the best thing about this place? The staff! Absolutely the best. Thank you so much for a great weekend with family and friends celebrating a really special moment.
Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, Marketing at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Thank you Tracey for your lovely review. We are very pleased that we could give you and your family a memorable stay here at Noosa Springs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$296
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$276
  • Expedia.com
    AU$312
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
AU$436
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • The Sebel
    AU$436
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$529
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Villa Noosa Studio King
AU$140
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$146
  • Hotels.com
    AU$146
3.0 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$129
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
6.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$220
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$398
  • Hotels.com
1.9 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$302
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$367
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • all.accor.com
    AU$461
  • Lol.travel
    AU$420
  • Booking.com
3.5 km from Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Noosa
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
64
29
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop infrared sauna steam room fairways blitz robes villa noosaville
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Amazing golf
Course to play at! Very well kept and is worth the money to play at. Very challenging course with lots of water.
Club house and restaurant also were nice and its one of the nicest courses we have played at in QLD A

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Smart_Traveller_Aust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you found the course challenging and enjoyed our facilities and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Everything was lovely and convenient. Staff were very helpful and the grounds beautiful. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Spa staff were very lovely, professional and helpful. Everything I wanted was taken care of even though the spa was busy. My partner found the golf course busy and as a result he skipped the last couple of holes - but this was due to a slow group a few ahead of him.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alison2429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020

Thank you Alison for taking the time to write your lovely review. Our staff pride themselves on providing exceptional service and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and spa treatments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Noosa Springs resort and played the golf course.

The room was great everything was opening up after covid and we were given a complimentary 2 bedroom apartment for the night and it was clean and tidy. The check in staff were very helpful.

The grounds were beautiful and it was only a short trip into Noosa via Uber.

Our only concern was with the golf. We understand it was a Saturday and there was a members competition on. However we teed off just after midday and were held up by a group playing 6 balls. We did speak to the course convenor who did not seem to act on our concerns. We ended up having to skip 2 holes to pass the group and also finished in the dark. Unfortunately we were made late for our dinner reservation as a result of this. I understand it is also a members club but for a two ball paying a considerable green fee we felt it unacceptable not to be able to get round the course due to being held up by a 6 ball group.

We have tried to contact the resort via their contact form over 3 weeks ago but have heard no response.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Hellwig, General Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Thank you Charlie for taking the time to give us this feedback. We are pleased that you were happy with your room and our helpful staff. In regards to your comments about golf we don't allow groups of six on any day of the week. If you could please contact the Golf Shop and speak with our Golf Manager, Warren, and provide him with the date and time you played he can look into this matter further 0754403333 or golf@noosasprings.com.au as we pride ourselves on every visitor leaving having had an enjoyable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

Just spent a weekend at the resort for a friends 50 th, this resort had everything that we needed, rooms very spacious and very clean and modern. Little distance from the main Noosa Hastings street. We had a couple meals at the restaurant and every meals was lovely. If you love your golf the golf course was in great condition and we had a great time playing .
All staff were very friendly and helpful. Great weekend away

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dtrcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie H, Public Relations Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff take pride in giving the best service to our guests and maintaining the golf course to a very high standard. We hope to see you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020 via mobile

We loved our stay at Noosa Springs. I did a bit of research beforehand and settled on Noosa Springs as I wanted an apartment close to Noosa but away from the holiday hordes. I was a little concerned by the reviews on this site saying that the apartments were tired/dated/dirty but they weren’t at all. I am a clean freak and it looked perfectly spotless and all surfaces were gleaming. We had a top floor unit with views of trees and golf course. Very peaceful and probably the only time I was ever able to sleep without earplugs on holiday! You will need a car if you stay here as it’s around 5-7 minutes drive from Hastings St. It’s not really family friendly, only one small pool with lap swimmers seeming to take ownership/priority, and one cafe/restaurant. Not much other than coffee available early morning; would like to see more options for us early birds. But the apartments are well equipped for a week’s self-catering stay with laundry, cooking utensils, decent sized fridge etc. All spotless. Will definitely return next time we’re in Noosa. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jov440
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie H, Public Relations Manager at Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here at Noosa Springs. The accommodation team have worked diligently over the past year to refresh and update the apartments and to provide exceptional service to our guests. Thank you for the time spent on providing feedback and we look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews