We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great Information Centre

Stopped here on our drive South. Enthusiastic lady in the Centre was very helpful and a wealth of... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dan L
,
Bunbury, Australia
Helpful Staff

We were being picked up for a tour at the Visitor Centre but were early so popped in for a look... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Pam P
,
Jersey, United Kingdom
Read all 104 reviews
  
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
54
39
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
39
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews information centre on duty very helpful staff great advice lovely staff member old school great place to visit leanne joeys vc paddock shop kangaroos display region orphans equipment
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Nice friendly staff were very helpful. We went there twice to get some help and information and the lady was very knowledgable and friendly.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Jevinoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

when we went there, there was 4 Joey's (baby Kangaroo's) with a woman who rescues them. Talk about added attraction! it was great to see and handle them.

That said the staff were very helpful when we were looking for accommodation, and the small museum was interesting enough.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank majnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The day we visited, there was a very helpful and knowledgable woman at the desk. Gave us appropriate information. A useful reference spot to gather information about the area.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank prpn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I received great service, with the centre housing a mini museum too.
The lady in charge is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank vicpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Generally staff in Info centres are fabulous. We werent so lucky. In Pemberton the staff mrmber was very short and grumpy. Quite unhelpful.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank TeePodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews