We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
349
213
32
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
213
32
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath infinity pool beach villa one bedroom apartment ocean view dolphin quay ceiling fan main building indian ocean self catering secure parking saw dolphins washing machine and dryer great apartment reception closes shower head location is fantastic
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We were on the 6th floor with stunning views of the Marina. The size of the room was fantastic and very spacious. The pool area was exceptional. The whole complex is very well maintained and clean. Walking distance to the lovely cafes, restaurants and other attractions. Check in and out was made easy by the friendly service of the reception staff!!! Thank you

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C, General Manager at Seashells Mandurah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Hi Maria A,

Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review and glad to hear you enjoyed our apartments on the 6th floor.
We are pleased to hear that we hit the mark especially with friendly and helpful staff, look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely
Ben Chenery
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The Penthouse Suite Just sounds so good !!!! We were on the 6th floor with stunning views from every room.
The size of the rooms are fantastic the main bedroom has a huge spa bath in the ensuite. Windows surround the whole balcony ,decore very tasteful .My sisters and I could not have been happier.Check in and out was made easy by the friendly service of the reception girls!!! We had the best time it was also the first getaway for the 3 of us ever.We will be back next year !! Thankyou

Room Tip: 3 Bedroome Penthouse 6th Floor huge balcony fantastic views
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C, General Manager at Seashells Mandurah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Jill T,

Thank you for your comments and I’m happy to read that you enjoyed our 3 Bedroom Penthouse with gorgeous views of the beach & marina with your sisters.
We all look forward to helping you relax again next year.

Regards
Ben Chenery
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Had 2 bed apartment with amazing views and a balcony that wrapped around the apartment. Fully self contained kitchen and 2 lovely sized bathrooms one with a spa, laundry hidden away with washing machine and dryer. Towels changed daily and we had a porta cot & high chair for our grand daughter. Close walking distance to marina and lots of nearby restaurants to eat at, liquor store just around the corner. Safe parking with swipe card access and a lovely walk along the beach front. Unfortunately it was too cold to use the pool area but it would be beautiful in summer

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Leanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C, General Manager at Seashells Mandurah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Leanne P,

Thank you for your 5-Star review - we certainly do appreciate you taking the time to submit your thoughts on our stunning location and staying with us.

We all look forward to helping you relax again in the future and if I can help in any way please e-mail me on bchenery@seashell.com.au
Regards
Ben Chenery
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

12 of us stayed in two adjoining apartments/rooms over a weekend to have a "hens weekend" The apartments are lovely- plenty of room, ensuite bathrooms and kitchen facilities. One of the apartments had a hot water failure so the manager allowed everyone to use the apartment below for showers etc. This was a little annoying -hopefully we may get a refund? Close to restaurants and other attractions. The views from our balcony were over the sea and the sunset was spectacular.

Room Tip: Ask for ocean side room for a great view.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JoS2047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C, General Manager at Seashells Mandurah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Jo S,

Thank you for your online review - we certainly do appreciate you taking the time to submit your thoughts and that you loved the location and the views.
My sincere apologies for the hot water system breaking down due to hardware issue as we needed to order new parts to fix this system.
If I can help in any way with future stays with a special rate due to this please e-mail me directly on bchenery@seashell.com.au

Regards
Ben Chenery
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

With beautiful views, a divine infinity pool overlooking the Indian Ocean, a super comfy bed, bountiful amount of in house movies and the perfect amount amenities and room space, Mandurah Seashells is definitely the best place to stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amyd3845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C, General Manager at Seashells Mandurah, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear amyd3845,

Thank you for your online review - we certainly do appreciate you taking the time to submit your thoughts and that you loved the location and comfortable beds plus free Inhouse movies.
If I can help in any way with future stays, please e-mail me directly on bchenery@seashell.com.au

Regards
Ben Chenery
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews