We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“beautiful” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellavista Bed and Breakfast

Bellavista Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mandurah
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bellavista Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 6 Mandurah B&B and Inns
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2011

everything about this place was beautiful,clean accomodation,lovely breakfast,warm welcome..the owners made us feel at home.we would recomend bella vista to anyone.its worth it

Room Tip: all rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tisha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
22
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2011

We stayed for 18 nights in Oct/Nov 2011 whilst visiting from England. Isabel & Geoff are the perfect hosts and made us feel very welcome & comfortable the whole time. Our room was lovely and we enjoyed the chocolates and home baked biscuits. The breakfasts (continental & cooked) were superb - did not need anything else to eat until evening! On two evenings we took advantage of the evening meal that Isabel offers and would highly recommend them.
The house is in a very peaceful setting yet near enough to get to Perth easily by car or train, and within a few minutes drive of Mandurah city centre and marina. Also an easy 15 -20 minute walk to the beach from the house - we did this most mornings after breakfast.
We highly recommend Bellavista to anyone looking for somewhere to stay within easy reach of Perth, an hope to return ourselves next time we plan an Australian trip.

Room Tip: Both available rooms are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Busselton, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2011

Not only were our hosts incredibly in tune with our needs, but the little personal touches left us feeling thoroughly pampered and special.
The welcoming afternoon tea on the balcony, the chocolates in the rooms, complimentary dvds, great outlook, and a magnificent breakfast are some of the highlights for us. The place exudes a sense of peace and tranquility. Not only do I plan to go back, but I am thinking of people who I could give gift vouchers to. A great place to send the special people in your life to when they also need a retreat.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2011

Isabel clearly puts a lot of effort into creating an enjoyable BnB experience - spotless room (with spa!), chocolates in the room, a good selection of help-yourself teas, coffee and snacks and a wonderful breakfast with an eye to detail and quality. Plus there is a good chance to see the kangaroos on the golf course over breakfast.

Room Tip: The Queen Suite is the best one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank agouny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2011

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights at Bellavista. The rooms were very clean and beautifully presented. The breakfasts were excellent and set us up well for 2 days of great golf! Overall, a lovely experience and would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: A list of tested restaurants / cafes in the area
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank J_J2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mandurah hotels
5.1 km away
Quest Mandurah
Quest Mandurah
#5 of 9 in Mandurah
3.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
3.5 km away
Seashells Mandurah
Seashells Mandurah
#1 of 9 in Mandurah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 463 reviews
4.0 km away
Dolphin Quay Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
#8 of 9 in Mandurah
3.0 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
9.7 km away
Murray River Lodge Bed & Breakfast
4.1 km away
Foreshore Motel
Foreshore Motel
#4 of 9 in Mandurah
3.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellavista Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellavista Bed and Breakfast

Property: Bellavista Bed and Breakfast
Address: 22 Anniston Loop | Meadow Springs, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Mandurah
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Mandurah
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Bellavista Bed And Breakfast Mandurah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing