We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mandurah Dolphin Cruise and Views
254

Book in advance
from
AU$39.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mandurah Cruises
from AU$39.00
More Info
from AU$149.00
More Info
Reviews (2,602)
Filter reviews
2,602 results
Traveller rating
1,757
590
163
61
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,757
590
163
61
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,602 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2024 via mobile

 We were truly spoilt with 2.5 hours of breath taking scenery and Dolphin's galore who put in extra appearances along our journey. It was fantastic to see a new mother with her baby calf.
We thoroughly enjoyed the cruise with Captain Francis and 2IC Emily. They were so very kind, helpful and informative. A very helpful lady, rearranging our cruise from Tuesday 2nd April to Saturday 6th April so that we could take advantage of viewing the Giant Troll on the water as well as Dolphins. Ask for the 2 hour Giant & Dolphin Cruise.

Thank Belinda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2024

Hello Belinda L,

Thank you for your wonderful review on Trip Advisor and thank you for taking the time to cruise with us on board the Giants Cruise.

We love this tour and very happy to hear our crew made this an even more wonderful time on the water.

We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2024

Top score: What a great day out. Highly recommend the lunch cruise. The boat was not over crowded, allowing you to just relax and view the sights.

Staff were very welcoming. Cruising along the canals, the staff explained some of the sights and history. We slowed down to observe the many dolphins we were lucky enough to see.

Tea, coffee and biscuits were provided, morning snack of cheese and biscuits and lunch was all superb. I would highly recommend this cruise, you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2024

Hello R4201QIkarenm,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor!

The Murray River Lunch Cruise is a wonderful day out on the water and we love having guests on board like yourself who appreciate the tour.

We hope to see you on board again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2024

We didnt quite make it this time as they had engine problems so the cruise was postponed by the company who offered everyone a full refund or an alternative cruise on another day. Good on the. We have cruised a few times before.There was still a big que even on a Thursday in March. It was a warm day and UNFORTUNATELY there is NO SHADE . The Council should do something as it was BOILING and NOT suitable for our climate

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank les b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2024

Hi lesb912,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and thank you for being so understanding of the issue we faced on your cruise day. We hope you did return to us to enjoy the cruise and understand your frustration regarding the shade.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2024

We didn't have too much luck with dolphins (if I'm ever back in Australia, I can come back for a free re-try though, per the satisfaction policy), but we got to see a lot of birds such as osprey! The waterways are very interesting, I would have loved to have more time out at the nature section at the end. I had booked the 11:30 cruise because I wanted the fish and chips option, but I learned on the boat that you have to book that ahead of time - I guess maybe by calling them if you book through Tripadvisor? (If you check their direct website, you can see the information there). But I also learned that I could just go to the fish and chips place (next to the boat dock) and get my own order afterwards, which is what I did.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Hike123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2024

Hello Hike123456789,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review - we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Dolphin Cruise and Views tour whilst in Mandurah on your visit to Australia and hope to hear back from you soon!

Regards,
Mandurah Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2024

This is a really excellant cruise. Everything taken care of. If the weather is a little rough tge pots are in shallower water. Having a go at lifting a pot is great to see what you are catching to eat. The food on board is out if this world. Goid drink on board too. The crew are very good no issue is a problem. In my mind value for money

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank 872kelvinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2024

Hello 872kelvinp,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - thank you for taking the time to join us on board the Mandurah Wild Seafood Experience.
We loved having you on board and hope you show all of your family and friends the lobster pictures and food items to make them want to experience it.

We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews