We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mandurah Dolphin Cruise & Views
247

Book in advance
from
AU$39.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mandurah Cruises
from AU$39.00
More Info
from AU$149.00
More Info
Reviews (2,599)
Filter reviews
2,599 results
Traveller rating
1,754
590
163
61
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,754
590
163
61
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,599 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2024 via mobile

Excellent experience, there were 4 dolphins in the canal area, the commentary was great, she knew their names, great to see them in the wild. Value for money, exceeded my expectations. Top marks

Thank Roam10142110112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Hello Roam10142110112,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review and for the comments on our crew - they are very much into knowing the dolphins names and their history so it is always great to hear this is appreciated.

We hope to see you on board one of our many other great tours soon.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2024

We did the Christmas lights canal cruise and it was so worth it! Houses are gorgeous and the boat itself is lovely and a very relaxing ride. Around an hour drive from Perth and if I go back to Perth this is the first thing I would do

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank heidi7792
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2024

Hello heidi7792,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - the Christmas Light tours are certainly a magical experience and we appreciate you taking the time to cruise with us.

We hope to see you back on board again soon or on board one of our many other wonderful tours.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2024

Lovely trip food really good. My only negative comment is the continuous music It would have been nice to hear water and nature

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2024

Hello jacquelinebU3227YA,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - we appreciate all feedback and so very pleased to hear you had a great day out on the water with us.

We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2024

Excellent tour with wonderful crew. Lunch was yummy and plentiful. Very relaxing. We saw lots of bird life and some dolphins. Our stop at Coopers Mill was very interesting. We thoroughly recommend you do it.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank 411Gabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Front Office Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2024

Hello 411Gabs,

Thank you for your 5 star review on Trip Advisor - we are so pleased to hear you had a great time on board our Murray River Lunch Cruise and you saw the dolphins too.
We would love to see you on board again soon!

Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2023

Well run cruise on a comfortable boat with friendly staff. Canal homes Christmas lights were beautiful, lovely to see the wonder on our granddaughter's face!

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2024

Hello km0rris,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review on our Christmas Light tours - it is such a magical time of year and very pleased to hear your granddaughter loved it too!

We look forward to seeing you back for the 2024 season or beforehand on one of our many other tours.

Regards,
Mandurah Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews