We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mandurah Dolphin Cruise and Views
249

Book in advance
from
AU$39.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mandurah Cruises
from AU$39.00
More Info
from AU$149.00
More Info
Reviews (2,600)
Filter reviews
2,600 results
Traveller rating
1,755
590
163
61
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,755
590
163
61
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 2,600 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Overall a very pleasant evening. Unfortunately it was a very windy evening and we couldn't go on the upper deck.

Date of experience: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Excursion10171209609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Thank you for your feedback on our private charters, we are happy to hear your enjoyed your birthday cruise.

Unfortunately, sometimes the weather has a mind of it's own, but we are happy you still had a great time downstairs in the enclosed lower deck.

Thanks again for choosing us to celebrate your special occasion.

Warm Regards,
Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

We recently had well travelled visitors from Germany and we took them on the cruise. They were very thrilled to see dolphins as well as the beautiful scenery of Mandurah, estuary and canals. They kept on saying how lucky we are living here. The commentary was very informative and the boat spotless. The cruise was a highlight of their visit! Maxine Fey

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Escape486424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Hi Maxine,

Thankyou for your review, we are happy your visitors enjoyed themselves, they are right, we are very lucky to live in such a beautiful location. We are glad you were able to share a bit of Mandurah with them while they were here and you all found our crew's live commentary informative.

We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Warm Regards,
Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

We were lucky and saw some dolphins on this cruise while leisurely cruising the estuary and canals. Some quite impressive houses line the canals. On this trip the boat was not crowded so you could walk around freely and take photos without inconveniencing anyone. This was on the top deck too.
If you stay down at Mandurah during Christmas I believe that most house along the canal have their Christmas lights on and the night cruise would be worth while.
Commentary is provided and as an option a simple fish and chip or spring roll meal can be ordered. Drinks can be purchased at the bar.
A nice way to fill in an hour.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank H0tChilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Thankyou for your review H0tChilli,

We do have some amazing waterfront properties here in Mandurah so are happy you enjoyed viewing them as we took you for a cruise through the canals. The two-storey vessels we have offer great vantage points from up and downstairs so are thrilled you utilized the space to get some good photos.

Thanks again for joining us on the 1 hour Dolphin Scenic Canal Cruise and for your review.

Warm Regards,
Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Brilliant cruise, so much fun and well worth the money. The crew were fantastic and very knowledgeable. Was lucky enough to have a good show put on by a pod of dolphins whole followed along with the boat. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trail00963633328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Thankyou for your review Trail009633328,

It's nice to hear you had a wonderful cruise and were lucky enough to have a whole group of Mandurah's wild dolphins cruise alongside the boat.

We appreciate the recommendation and will share with our crew your positive feedback.

Warm Regards,
Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Excellent cruise, we got to see Dolphins as well as some birds on the Murray River and the lunch was also very good but way too big.
The crew on board were also very good.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank patrickfF504AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Hi patrickfF504AS,

We look forward to seeing you again, thanks for the fabulous feedback of our Murray River Lunch Cruise. We will share your positive experience and feedback with our crew and the Restaurant.

Warm Regards,
Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews