We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mandurah Dolphin Cruise and Views
255

Book in advance
from
AU$39.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Mandurah Cruises
from AU$39.00
More Info
from AU$149.00
More Info
Reviews (2,602)
Filter reviews
2,602 results
Traveller rating
1,757
590
163
61
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,757
590
163
61
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
731 - 736 of 2,602 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2019

A truly memorable day.
The captain and host were fun and knowledgeable. I think that they enjoyed themselves as much as us! The Dolphins were on good form and put on a great show!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2019

Hello Michael J,

Thank you for your 5 star Trip Advisor review!

We do certainly love our dolphins and love seeing them in the canals and the ocean and happy to hear they put on a good show for you.

We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019

we always visit mandurah when we have family come over from the uk so we can show them the dolphins, we have always used the same tour guide which went out of business, so we ended up using with mandurah cruises and we wished we had done long before! they were fantastic! we have 2 kids 2yr and 3 yr old, and they loved how many dolphins we saw an all the information the tour guide gave us along the way! the tour was only meant to be an hour but we was out for about 1h 30, will defiantly be using mandurah cruises again!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fearless03763962202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2019

Hello Fearless03763962202,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review and for choosing to cruise with us - we are happy to hear you enjoyed your tour and were lucky enough to see the dolphins.

We would love to have you on board again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019

My partner and I had a Wonderful Time. It only took 2 hours, and by 12:30pm we were back in town going to our next event.
We caught Crabs using pots from the boat, then went on to the beach to do a bit of dab netting. The team cooked up our catch of Crabs on the boat, and served it up on a beautifully presented table with white tablecloths.
We ate the Fresh Crabs as we toured back to the marina.
I would Highly Recommend this Tour.
The negatives: Mandurah Quays is not easy to get too, I would suggest a taxi.
There is no signage of pick-up point on the Marina. The boat had no signage.
If you could not speak English, the tour is very hard to negotiate. Could be better organised, say a bus from their head office to the venue.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 248janeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2019

Hello Jane H,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review and insight from a customers point of view - much appreciated and will certainly take note.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed catching the Blue Manor crabs we have in Mandurah and hope to see you on board one of our many other tours again soon.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

What a lovely relaxing cruise. Staff were great too. I really enjoyed the young lady ‘live singer’ on board. I pre-booked the additional food - grilled fish and salad - and it was one of the best pieces of fish I’ve ever had.
I’m so glad I did this. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank offthegrid1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2019

Hello Junglegirl12,

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star Trip Advisor review - greatly appreciated!

Shannon is our resident musician and she is amazing, we love listening to her on board and happy you felt the same. We hope to see you on board one of our many other tours soon.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019 via mobile

My partner and my dad and I took the Seafood Cruise off Rottnest for my 40th Birthday, and we had a blast! It was so much fun to pull up the cray pots! The food was delicious and the crew was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for a great and memorable day!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2019

Hello Jessica S,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor reviews!

Wow what a great memory to have for your 40th Birthday - Happiest of Birthdays to you and so glad you enjoyed your time on board.
The combination of Rottnest and our Wild Seafood Experience is the perfect combination for a great time and hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews