We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
Self-Drive BBQ Boat Hire Mandurah - Group of 3 - 6 people
6

Book in advance
from
AU$299.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Eco BBQ Boats
from AU$299.00
More Info
from AU$339.00
More Info
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
106
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
106
6
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2021

I did a Christmas light cruise on this Eco boat with my friend. We both totally loved it. If you want a cozy, relaxed tour with a 360 degree view of all the beautifully decorated houses then this is the cruise to choose. We were given blankets to keep ourselves warm, n we were allowed to take drinks n nibbles on the boat.
The boat was completely safe and none of us felt sea sick. It was a 80min tour with ample time and beautiful views to capture on camera. Will totally recommend it!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank annabX8882KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MYRI1976, Public Relations Manager at Eco BBQ Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Hello annabX8882KT,

Thank you for your 5 star review and very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience looking at the Christmas Lights - they are definitely worth seeing and hope to see you back on board for the 2021 season.

Warm Regards,
The Eco BBQ Boat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We went on the Christmas Lights tour, driven by an Eco host. Was a beautiful way to see all the houses lit up and didn’t matter where you sat on the boat because of the 360’ views. Host was great, she was super friendly and told us a lot about the area. Would recommend to all.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank sampU2754MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MYRI1976, Public Relations Manager at Eco BBQ Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Hello sampU2754MU,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to show you the amazing Christmas Light displays.

We hope to see you again for the 2021 season!

Warm Regards,
The Eco BBQ Boat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

What a great night, skipper was a joy to be with as he showed us the Xmas Lights ,did Eco last year and came back for 9pm this yr 2020 .This is a must do when in Mandurah during the Xmas Lights Tours with ECO- Well Done see you next year Bill and Jan Kenney

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Freedom816948
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MYRI1976, Public Relations Manager at Eco BBQ Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Hello Freedom816948,

Thank you for your 5 star review on Trip Advisor and thank you for joining us year after year - your dedication is much appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again for the 2021 season!

Warm Regards,
The Eco BBQ Boat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

We have done a trip yesterday and the experience was awesome. They explained everything and driving was easy.i was bit worried at first and after few minutes I get hang of it.it was very beautiful to ride through the canals.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank soorajt2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MYRI1976, Public Relations Manager at Eco BBQ Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Hello soorajt2016,

Thank you for your Trip Advisor review and that you were able to feel comfortable in driving the boats. We are lucky to live in such a beautiful location and the venetian canals are a sight to see.

Please feel welcome to join us again in the coming future.

Warm Regards,
The Eco BBQ Boat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

We took the boat on a cruise to see the Christmas lights. It was such a great evening - so well organised, relaxing with great Christmas music. Connor was a fantastic driver and was the perfect trip. I would highly recommend and will book again next year!

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank Europe-travellers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MYRI1976, Public Relations Manager at Eco BBQ Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021

Hello Europe-travellers11,

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star Trip Advisor review and very pleased to hear Connor assisted in making your evening a special one to remember.
We look forward to seeing you on board again for the 2021 season.

Warm Regards,
The Eco BBQ Boat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews