We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
125
99
35
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
99
35
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment swan river within walking distance text message self catering pleasant stay resort apartments an update nice pool area easy access to the freeway stay there again iga supermarket perth zoo excellent location staff were lovely spa bath home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Easy to get to off the highway, secure grounds, clean and spacious apartment, perfect for the few days in Perth to meet our newest grandchild. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Kitchen was handy to make our own lunch and be able to entertain some family visitors.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dunmoylen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Dunmoylen,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Broadwater Resort Como. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and congratulations on the special day meeting your newest grandchild.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

A great time had by all. 12 members of our club shared accommodation for several days. Everything was convenient. Walking distance to restaurants. All members enjoyed their time there. Staff were extremely helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ditemps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Ditemps,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Broadwater Resort Como. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

My second visit.
Room has been.refurbished. Great n New! Comfortable and clean.
Nice resturant within the hotel.

Highly recommended to all!
Will surely book this hotel if I were to revisit Perth. Short drive to town.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank May Lan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear May,

Thank you for your excellent feedback and kind recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The staff very helpful apartment very clean and comfortable excellent parking close to beach and town centre fantastic pool room cleaned every second day. They can book trips if you are interested to Kuranda scenic rail and skyrail fantastic day out we travelled by skyrail to Kuranda then travelled back by rail great value picked up at port douglas well worth a trip. They also do daily trips to Daintree Rainforrest walk to Moosson gorge. well woth a visit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Great location with great amenities. Rooms very modern and clean with a very comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean but is looking very tired. Needs a bit of attention. I would still stay here again because of the location.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank countryvisitor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Countryvisitor2017,

Thank you for the feedback you have provided. I am pleased to hear that your accommodation was clean and you enjoyed the comfortable bed.

I am happy to announce we will be upgrading our bathrooms in 2018.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews