We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy Retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Broadwater Resort Apartments
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Como
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Easy to get to off the highway, secure grounds, clean and spacious apartment, perfect for the few days in Perth to meet our newest grandchild. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Kitchen was handy to make our own lunch and be able to entertain some family visitors.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dunmoylen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Dunmoylen,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Broadwater Resort Como. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and congratulations on the special day meeting your newest grandchild.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

A great time had by all. 12 members of our club shared accommodation for several days. Everything was convenient. Walking distance to restaurants. All members enjoyed their time there. Staff were extremely helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ditemps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Ditemps,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Broadwater Resort Como. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

My second visit.
Room has been.refurbished. Great n New! Comfortable and clean.
Nice resturant within the hotel.

Highly recommended to all!
Will surely book this hotel if I were to revisit Perth. Short drive to town.



Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank May Lan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear May,

Thank you for your excellent feedback and kind recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The staff very helpful apartment very clean and comfortable excellent parking close to beach and town centre fantastic pool room cleaned every second day. They can book trips if you are interested to Kuranda scenic rail and skyrail fantastic day out we travelled by skyrail to Kuranda then travelled back by rail great value picked up at port douglas well worth a trip. They also do daily trips to Daintree Rainforrest walk to Moosson gorge. well woth a visit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Great location with great amenities. Rooms very modern and clean with a very comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean but is looking very tired. Needs a bit of attention. I would still stay here again because of the location.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank countryvisitor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComoResortManager, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Countryvisitor2017,

Thank you for the feedback you have provided. I am pleased to hear that your accommodation was clean and you enjoyed the comfortable bed.

I am happy to announce we will be upgrading our bathrooms in 2018.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Craig Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Como
Pier 21 Apartment Hotel
#4 of 8 in Fremantle
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#12 of 67 in Perth
1,679 reviews
Quality Suites Fremantle
#5 of 8 in Fremantle
218 reviews
Tradewinds Hotel Fremantle
#1 of 1 in East Fremantle
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadwater Resort Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadwater Resort Apartments

Address: 137 Melville Pde, Como, Western Australia 6152, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Como
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Como
Price Range: $152 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Broadwater Resort Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only minutes from Perth CBD, and overlooking the beautiful Swan River, the apartments are ideally placed for a luxury break in absolute comfort. For all your entertainment and travel needs, Broadwater Resort Apartments is close to public transport, shops, a cinema and attractions such as the Perth Zoo and South Perth foreshore. Specialising in long-stay business trips, small business seminars and regional guests, this premium resort is ideally located for those wishing to mix business with pleasure in city style, without the hassles of city traffic. Broadwater Resort Apartments features 58 fully self-contained spacious, one, two and three bedroom apartments with private balconies or terraces perfect for meals overlooking the breathtaking vistas of the Swan River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Broadwater Resort Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadwater Resort Apartments Hotel Como
Broadwater Resort Apartments Como, Western Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing