We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
125
97
35
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
97
35
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom loft apartment around the corner great place to stay great pool great family swan river within walking distance washing powder full kitchen heated spa text message car park self catering pleasant stay resort apartments an update pool area
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Always enjoy staying at the Broadwater Apartments. My children love the heated spa & it's a short walk to our favourite Italian restaurant. Also handy proximity to the city for any events that we may be looking at. Thanks again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craig_e_edwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Craig,

Thank you for your great comments and on-going patronage. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Broadwater is a great place to stay. It has everything you need and the staff are friendly and very helpful. Love the pool/spa area, great for the kids. It's easy to get to. Give it a try, I highly recommend it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WMarley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear WMarley,

Thank you for your excellent feedback and kind recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We enjoy the spacious of the rooms, which cater for our travelling sports teams, which they also enjoy the spa and pool for their rehab sessions. We book every year for 7 sports teams during the year.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mw_hockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear mw_hockey,

Thanks for the kind comments and for on-going patronage. We look forward to welcoming your group back next year.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Apart from the hard bed can not complain, it's in a really good location close to a good pub feed and a shopping centre, near hwy but can not hear it. The staff was very helpful.the rooms were very clean and not even a finger print on mirrors.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank taxirob74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear taxisrob74,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Broadwater Resort. It is always pleasing to read when a guest recognizes our dedicated staff. Bedding preference is very subjective, however you be assured that our beds are an excellent quality Australian made hotel bed.

Thank you again for your review, I hope we can be of service to you again one day.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Good value, facilities and very helpful staff. Road noise is a little loud and upstairs rooms would be quieter as some upstairs noise when staying in ground floor rooms. Close to the zoo and local shops.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kentC8366XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Como, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear kentC8366XO,

Thanks for the great comments and for on-going patronage. We look forward to welcoming your group back next year.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews