We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Broadwater Resort Apartments
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Como
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2017

This was my second stay at Broadwater and this time, we were a huge extended family group taking 7 apartments of varying sizes. The Assistant Resort Manager was extremely helpful and patient in handling last minute changes and room configurations in the lead up to our arrival. While there, every single staff we met was delightful. Their friendliness and willingness to go 'beyond' made all the difference to our stay,

Room Tip: Just bear in mind that if you want that amazing Swan River view, the trade-off is traffic noise from...
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Anita H,

We thank you for your wonderful comments on both the Resort and our dedicated staff.
We pride ourselves on delivering a unique guest experience, we thank you for returning to Broadwater Resort Como, and look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017

Had a wonderful stay there! Apartment is well equipped with anything u need - washer &a dryer, dish washer, wifi is free! And also fully kitchenette for u to cook nice dinner!

nice swan river view from the balcony despite a little too noisy when the train pass by that's ok when u close the window.

Spacious loft!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alicechin_mh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear alicechin_mh,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, and the complimentary feedback on our facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Resort very soon.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Really enjoyed staying in the 2 Bedroom Loft Apartment. Perfect for 2 families of 3. Very clean and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Pool and Spa are great for the kids. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elizabeth848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear elizabeth848,

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Resort in the near future.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Not much to complain about, only little suggestion...more variety in your pantry.
Everything else was spot on, clean...great location...awesome facilities.
Will definitely be back for a longer visit..that is a must

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deb E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Deb E,

We would like to thank you for your great feedback on the Resort, and taking time to post your experience with us.
Be assured that our ‘Pantry’ items are varied on a regular basis, so as to maintain variety, particularly for our regular guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

It's a great place to stop, as its very close to freeway and makes it very easy to get to most places you need to go. The zoo is just around the corner and there is a great waliking area along the river. Good cafes to stop and have a nice coffee

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jayelovelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J, Manager at Broadwater Resort Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear jayelovelight,

We would like to thank you for your positive comments on our location, and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Best regards
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Como
Pier 21 Apartment Hotel
#4 of 8 in Fremantle
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#12 of 66 in Perth
1,675 reviews
Quality Suites Fremantle
#5 of 8 in Fremantle
217 reviews
Tradewinds Hotel Fremantle
#1 of 1 in East Fremantle
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadwater Resort Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadwater Resort Apartments

Address: 137 Melville Pde, Como, Western Australia 6152, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Como
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Como
Price Range: $153 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Broadwater Resort Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only minutes from Perth CBD, and overlooking the beautiful Swan River, the apartments are ideally placed for a luxury break in absolute comfort. For all your entertainment and travel needs, Broadwater Resort Apartments is close to public transport, shops, a cinema and attractions such as the Perth Zoo and South Perth foreshore. Specialising in long-stay business trips, small business seminars and regional guests, this premium resort is ideally located for those wishing to mix business with pleasure in city style, without the hassles of city traffic. Broadwater Resort Apartments features 58 fully self-contained spacious, one, two and three bedroom apartments with private balconies or terraces perfect for meals overlooking the breathtaking vistas of the Swan River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Ctrip TA, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Broadwater Resort Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadwater Resort Apartments Hotel Como
Broadwater Resort Apartments Como, Western Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing