We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
69
59
12
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
59
12
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmargaret rivergreat apartmentfamily affairbathroom apartmentpleasantly surprised at howlarge swimming poolthree bedroomunder coverseparate toiletsized kitchenmain bathroommaster bedroomroom keywe stayed in a two bedroomtwo couplesshort driveperfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Our family stayed in May 2017 - our teenage Daughters attending a concert in Bunbury.
Our apartment was a 3 bedroom or facing the Ocean, great sitting on the balcony, sipping chilled wine and tasty cheese, feet up listening to the ocean waves lap against the shore. Although we had inclement weather - we really enjoyed both the rain/wind and sunny weather. When it was cold, and raining we stayed inside, cooked a lovely meal in the warmth sat around the large dining table with family and enjoyed each others company. When the Sun came out, walks along the path between our place and the beach was very pleasurable. Trips into Busselton for a nice lunch and browse the shops makes this trip so relaxing.
1. Great apartment, everything quality
2. Great appliances
3. Beds were very good, very comfortable and very surprising they were 9/10.
4. Listening to the ocean all night is a big win with my wife and I.
5. Easy access, 2 parking bays
6. Good facilities if you need them

Overall score would have to be 11 out of 10 - work that one out.

Room Tip: Front Apartments, one with a balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AristoJZ147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We had two nights in a three bedroom, two bathroom apartment which was perfect for us and the other couple we were travelling with. Upstairs was a queen size bed with its own ensuite including a bath.
Downstairs was a very roomy living area. Kitchen was full sized with a good range of utensils, dining table was a six seater, and the lounge area had two two-seater couches, coffee table and TV. Sliding door out to a small back yard with clothesline and a covered outdoor setting.
There were two bedrooms downstairs...one with a queen bed and the other with a single. We had only booked a two bedroom but was given the three which was fine.
The bathroom was near the bedrooms and it contained a shower, washing machine and dryer, and a separate toilet within the bathroom.
We arrived after reception hours which wasn't a concern as the directions for key pick up was simple and easy....& they kindly had the heater on warming our apartment awaiting our arrival.
Recommended place to stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank malleegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a few times and have always been impressed. The apartments are big and clean and the beach is so close. Nice pool and spa areas and even a gym. BBQ area is great too. Will definitely be back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Page04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

This was a nice central place to stay, and well located for us as we took our boat along.
Rooms were clean and tidy. Well worth trying if your planning to stay in Busselton. Is a short walk to the beach!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ShoeiFantaRaraBubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Rooms were great, amenities excellent, it's a great place to stay. VERY close to the beach. Or a pool if you'd rather. Only 8 ks from Busselton, you're close enough, but not too close. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: If you can get one close to the beach, wow. But others are great too.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews