We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
69
60
12
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
60
12
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews margaret river great apartment family affair bathroom apartment pleasantly surprised at how large swimming pool three bedroom under cover separate toilet sized kitchen main bathroom master bedroom room key we stayed in a two bedroom two couples short drive perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We had two nights in a three bedroom, two bathroom apartment which was perfect for us and the other couple we were travelling with. Upstairs was a queen size bed with its own ensuite including a bath.
Downstairs was a very roomy living area. Kitchen was full sized with a good range of utensils, dining table was a six seater, and the lounge area had two two-seater couches, coffee table and TV. Sliding door out to a small back yard with clothesline and a covered outdoor setting.
There were two bedrooms downstairs...one with a queen bed and the other with a single. We had only booked a two bedroom but was given the three which was fine.
The bathroom was near the bedrooms and it contained a shower, washing machine and dryer, and a separate toilet within the bathroom.
We arrived after reception hours which wasn't a concern as the directions for key pick up was simple and easy....& they kindly had the heater on warming our apartment awaiting our arrival.
Recommended place to stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank malleegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a few times and have always been impressed. The apartments are big and clean and the beach is so close. Nice pool and spa areas and even a gym. BBQ area is great too. Will definitely be back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Page04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

This was a nice central place to stay, and well located for us as we took our boat along.
Rooms were clean and tidy. Well worth trying if your planning to stay in Busselton. Is a short walk to the beach!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ShoeiFantaRaraBubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Rooms were great, amenities excellent, it's a great place to stay. VERY close to the beach. Or a pool if you'd rather. Only 8 ks from Busselton, you're close enough, but not too close. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: If you can get one close to the beach, wow. But others are great too.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Thanks Cathy and crew for a wonderful stay. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment with a wide living area and a large kitchen. Two televisions one in the front room one in the master bedroom. Outside the is a small veranda with table chairs a gas barbecue. There is also three and four beedrooms apartments also available.
The apartments are situated 75 meters from the beach and a wonderful view of Geographe Bay. On the outskirts of Busselton but on 10 minutes to the jetty and close to the roads leading to Margaret River, Eagle Bay and Nannup. A nice relaxing setting and one we intend to use again. Thanks also for allowing us to take a cutting of a lovely creeper!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Budd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews