We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great Day Out!!

My family and I had an absolutely fantastic day out!! Maurice was seriously good, very... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
T2925HGadamb
Dunsborough Driver

Really enjoyed our ride with Maurice! His LDV people mover is very comfortable and Maurice is... read more

Reviewed 28 November 2021
Elizabeth W
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
29
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
29
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable vehicle friendly service margaret river maurice punctual driver charter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Maurice, our driver the for the day was amazing, friendly and accommodating! He made our experience that much better. Vehicle was spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend booking with Maurice, will do again in the future.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank P7576YKmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Had a great day with Maurice. His vehicle was perfect for our group of seven people and it was very clean and well presented. Maurice was friendly and helpful and helped make our experience one to remember. Would use Maurice again without hesitation and would highly recommend him to others.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Les O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Maurice & South West Ride share came highly recommended & we were not disappointed. His vehicle was luxe, sparkling clean, spacious & well equipped - along with a great stereo. Maurice is polite, punctual & fun & our group of 6 were singing his praises. We’ll definitely book Maurice again for our next south west tour.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank PeppyLaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021

Maurice and Helen were wonderful during the organisation and driving stages of our booking. Maurice was helpful, communicative and knowledgeable in organising our tour of the Margaret River wine region, and Helen (our driver) was punctual, professional and accommodating. The value for money in comparison to other chauffeur and tour services in the area is excellent! I would highly recommend South West Ride Share and will use them again on my next trip :)

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank twest693
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021

From booking to the actual day the service was amazing and communication was clear and professional. On the day the car was clean, driver was on time and super friendly. Meant we could enjoy a winery lunch and have a few drinks without worrying. It was reasonably priced and 5 star service. Made for a special day.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews