We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Pool
Lounge + Dining Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Outdoor Pool
Lounge + Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Resort Games room
Resort Kids Activity Room
Gym
Ensuite with Spa and seperate shower
Bathroom with shower
2nd Bedroom
Loft Bedroom
Courtyard + BBQ
Ktichen
Beach
Resort Games Room
Living Room
Outdoor pool at Night
Master Bedroom with LCD
Logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Busselton, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
liana59
Perth Austalia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelled to Busselton for Ironman weekend and needed 3 nights. Could only rent the Presidential Bungalow for minimum 4 nights.
Advertised as Presedential bungalow and gave the impression it was a stand alone beach side apartment. Turns out is one of many apartments in the Sebel complex. Nothing very Presedential. Within walking distance to the beach which is lovely.
I was really disappointed here and felt the apartment was misrepresented and expensive.
Also really $27 per day for WiFi?? It's 2015. Even the tiny country towns we visited had free WiFi! And. The phone reception is terrible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach
Liked least: Misrepresented No WiFi bad phone reception.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Liana
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay as much as expected. We strive to ensure a quality guest experience and ensure we place as much information on our trip adviser site and our direct site and try to make this clear in our correspondence. We are not permitted to advertise the complex name due trademark. What we do offer is a quality apartment within a quality resort which includes use of all the onsite facilities.
As for WiFi , unfortunately the area is only served by ADSL 1 and limited ADSL 2 which is why a third party solution was installed by the resort managers (we have no control over this or the cost). We are hoping a new WiFi solution will be available to guests in the coming year. Feel free to hassle your phone company for better mobile phone reception, we have.
We understand paying for 4 nights when you want 3 doesn't help your budget but we have strong interest over the iron man weekend as it is a popular event. Easter, Christmas and the two iron man weekends are our only 4 night requirements.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahwilm...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Place was great. Kids loved the indoor pool and spa. Games room is great but you do have to pay to use the games. Room was great! Spacious and has everything you need. Will def be coming again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison S
Jurien Bay, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay for extended family group”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed two nights here and wish we had longer. The villa was extremely spacious and was more than enough for the 4 adults and 2 children we had on our visit. The hotel facilities, especially the pools and spa, were fantastic and the proximity to the beach was excellent. Although the hotel is on the main highway the villa is at the beach end of the property so we didn't hear any traffic at all. The villa was equipped with everything we needed for our stay and we would recommend this for family groups or couples travelling together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious villa
Liked least: Phone service in the villa was limited, we often had to go outside to get service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing