We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Came back for more”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baudins of Busselton
Ranked #1 of 16 Busselton B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We booked one night at Baudins and loved it! Spotless bedroom and bathroom, great facilities in communal kitchen and lounge area - Milo for non- tea or coffee drinkers and wonderful freshly made breakfast. Drove off to Margaret River & Augusta and spend a murderous night in a B & B at Margaret River (hot, inadequate air-con and thunderous noise). Rather than stay a second night there we drove back to Busselton to Baudins. Ah...

Thank you John & Annie for your 'home away from home'.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pixtip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

488 - 492 of 509 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

Stayed here Australia Day public holiday. Temperature very hot in the west. Great quiet accommodation, very helpful hosts , lovely near new accommodation, great breakfast, comfy bed, all round great value. Will be back

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsRocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Annie and John, thanks for such fantastic hospitality. The guest facilities are immaculate, rooms spacious and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was great and substantial. Lovely gardens to relax and unwind in. Very convienient location completes the package. Would not hesitate to recommend this B & B to family and friends. Our compliments to you on such a fine establishment!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

I usually only had a one night stay for work, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The facilities were fantastic, the other guests were lovely, and the hosts really made it feel like home. I look forward to staying there again, and hope to extend my stay next time.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarika27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

My Husband Andrew and I were absolutely thrilled to find this wonderful B& B in Busselton. The hosts John and Annie were welcoming and made us feel at home. The accomodation was first class and beat all previous B&Bs we have stayed in. The rooms were neat, beautifully decorated and had all accessories that made our stay comfortable. We also had access to a private loung and kitchen. Above all we enjoyed the morning chats with our hosts over a scrumptious breakfast.Thanks you again !Sharmila and Andrew dawson

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharmila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busselton hotels
4.9 km away
The Sebel Busselton
The Sebel Busselton
#3 of 14 in Busselton
663 reviews
8.1 km away
Inn the Tuarts Guest Lodge Busselton
5.4 km away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Aqua Resort Busselton
Aqua Resort Busselton
#1 of 14 in Busselton
464 reviews
2.1 km away
Amalfi Resort
Amalfi Resort
#2 of 14 in Busselton
868 reviews
1 km away
Royal Palms Resort
Royal Palms Resort
#9 of 14 in Busselton
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baudins of Busselton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baudins of Busselton

Address: 87 Bussell Hwy, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Busselton
Price Range: $167 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Baudins of Busselton 4.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern and recently referbished 4.5 star AAA Rated Bed and Breakfast. Our well appointed 3 spacious Queen rooms and 1 Triple room (single and queen bed)each have a large en-suite, TV/DVD, bar fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, r/c air-conditioning, electric blankets and free toiletries. Included in the tariff is a full cooked and continental breakfast to ensure a hearty start to your day, using only quality ingredients. Guests share a comfy lounge with large digital TV , dining area, a fully equipped kitchen and laundry -more like a self contained house. All with free Wifi and off street parking. The BBQ also proves popular in our delightful garden setting. Less than 1 km to town and 500 m to the beach, we are ideally located to explore Busselton and the beautiful surrounding wine region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Odigeo, Agoda and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Baudins of Busselton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baudins Of Busselton Western Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing