We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
50
18
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
18
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flying fox peppermint trees wood bbq treetop villa oil heater slice of heaven beach front electric blankets the cottages grounds are lovely washing machine kids love tickle chalet playground dunsborough bbqs
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Siesta Park. Place is big to accommodate all of us. It's clean and complete. Though we find it odd that rooms are downstairs while the living room, dining and kitchen are upstairs but it's no problem. They even have BBQ place outside. It's also a good place for summer vacation since it also has a beach!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tessblanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
21Manager, Owner at Siesta Park Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2016

It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for taking the time to submit the review on us
Kind regards,
Jane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

Beach cabins are characteristic, very clean and have everything you need. The view and location we could not fault. The Beach is glorious. Staff were very friendly. Playgrounds a heap of fun. Love the wood BBQs. We just adore it here. Going back for a week soon.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gnome V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

we stayed one night and found it very relaxing, comfortable and clean. However, the pedantic rules on arrival time and visitors made our stay a little uncomfortable and would probably find a more friendly holiday stay in Busselton of which there is plenty.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Joy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016

If you are going to stay somewhere in Busselton, consider Siesta Park. The Villas are very clean, neat and tidy and the staff in admin are just amazing and so helpful. The park is really nice with things for the kids to do.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

This is our second stay and we will defiantly return for a third, accommodation is basic but has everything essential supplied. This is a perfect place for all ages with a beautiful beach location and very well maintained grounds with plenty of space for children of all ages to play.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rowen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews