We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
19
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Stayed at this self contained apartment based on a recommendation of a friend, Wow . spot one . This apartment was spotless and everthing you need from little biscuits, coffee etc. The location was great . walking distance to york street. lots of restaurants and bars near by. The bed was so comfortable . Mattress and pillows fantastic.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank helen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Great location, unit furnished beautifully, clean and modern. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again if in Albany. Good communication with owner and easy instructions on getting the key.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Friendly owner who was extremely helpful. Well appointed apartment with great supply of breakfast items and full kitchen equipment. Really pleased we chose this place. Easy to use laundry facility in block too and car parking right outside.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lizzier17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This was spacious, comfortable but dated and just outside our bedroom, and I mean just, was a train line that brought woodchip to the port three of four times a day. Ocean nearby and for us at least the train was a novelty but I'm not sure everyone would find it that way. We loved Albany and its attractions and this apartment 107 was very central to shopping, the tourist centre and eateries.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank GrahamC752
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

This is very roomy , clean and great location. Our biggest problem with this accommodation is the shower pressure was non existent so this was a big disappointment.
So though everything great this was a letdown.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank carolek1355
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews