We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Priceline
AU$208
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
217
180
90
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
180
90
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lock up garage bedroom apartment great apartments washing machine and dryer the main street lounge area stayed here for nights short stay road trip upstairs units accommodation town cafes courtyard laundry fi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Pleasant but quite small apartment right in town. Much smaller than photo would suggest. There is a distinct smell which seems to come from the tap water? In the blurb it’s stated there will be a fine for dirty dishes??? We’re on holiday, I don’t do dishes. This place has cleaners. A mingy cost cutting measure

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Polachoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

These apartments were very cosy and clean. Stayed for 3 nights. Fantastic shower. Lock up garage. I could not fault this place. Friendly staff. Highly recommend. Close to all eateries. I will stay here next time.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank colinm933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

We stayed a couple of night in a spacious 2 bedroom apartment upstairs Large and comfortable living area nice leather lounges Light and airy with outlook over some trees Large balcony King size bed with crisp white sheets Quiet and good night sleep Lock up garage

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GClife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Not too bad overall but like some of the other reviewers, we found the single room apartment quite small, the bed was enormous at the cost of very little room to move and little storage. I think we were supposed to have room serviced daily, they didn’t come in once over 3 days! The worst thing though is the noise from upstairs, sounded like a herd of elephants charging around on The Serengeti.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank Dpidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Wonderful location right in town and very spacious 2 bedroom apartment that includes, lock-up garage, dining, lounge, large balcony, bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen. Also equipped with washing machine and dryer. Very clean and modern decor. Easy booking and self check in and check out. Would definitely return again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank Jos_k108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews