We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
klakmann
Duesseldorf

Great stay

Review of The Port O Call
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024via mobile
Very cute and cozy cottage-style room. Convenient location on Main Street in walking distance to restaurants and bars. Clean, everything nicely arranged, Parking right outside the door. Really enjoyed our stay and can only recommend it.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$150
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$150
0.1 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$139
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$139
0.4 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
Port Campbell
AU$118
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.2 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$157
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.3 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
Our room
AU$133
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$133
0.4 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$200
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
1.5 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$220
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$220
1.0 km from The Port O Call
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
  • Priceline
0.1 km from The Port O Call
Free parking
Queen Room
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$126
  • eDreams
0.4 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
Outside
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$300
  • eDreams
0.2 km from The Port O Call
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Port Campbell
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
205
64
13
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
205
64
13
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique motel the great ocean road swing chair small garden king suite comfortable bed lovely room within walking distance little touches the pub small kitchen across the road we loved our stay the main street excellent location comfortable place small town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2024 via mobile

This is a charming little hotel in a tiny town in Australia. We were touring the Great Ocean Road and stopped for the night. It is a great location near the 12 apostles and several other gorgeous landmarks. The hotel was updated, clean, and charming. This is a tiny town and it was a nice place to stay after a long day of driving.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 299daniellep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2024

The Port o Call Hotel in Port Campbell offered us a nice stay for one night. We are a family of four and liked the 2 stories with the ground floor offering a nice atmosphere. The open top level was consisting in essence of four beds. All was clean, the design appealing and the staff very friendly, accommodating and gave a lot of hints for our further trip along the Great Ocean Rd. We can recommend it highly for a stay for a few days. There are no ocean views from the room but opposite is a nice pub to enjoy a cold beer looking at the sunset and enjoy a decent meal.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eugen1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2024 via mobile

The accommodation was very clean and comfortable. Our suite (#3) was very well equipped including cafetière & jar of freshly ground coffee. Bathroom with walk in shower was beautiful. Sliding doors open on to a pretty garden with trees offering shade. There is a comfortable seating area.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JacquiHawkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2024

Stayed in a Family Loft Yellow/Blue for 2 nights. One queen bed and 2 single beds were arranged on the loft, nothing else. Beds are clean and comfy.

A small kitchenette for tea/coffee, bathroom and the living area are on the main level.

Parking available on property.

IMO, it was a bit pricey at $360+/night.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024 via mobile

Location is very close to the beach and the supermarket. We like everything here . Beautiful decoration, well equipped kitchen, the smell of the living room, comfortable beds…….We cooked dinner and used washing machine. We love this place and highly recommend.

Room tip: No.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HsinHuiC4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews