We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
hotelguest21
england

OK

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 May 2023
Good size room. Laundry on site. But is used by owners so not available all the time. Good location. Clean. Thin walls. First night we had one noisy neighbour not great. But after that it was fine. Near to restaurants etc
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$147
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • StayForLong
0.2 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.1 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Port Campbell
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$103
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$151
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$368
  • Booking.com
1.4 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.2 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Outside
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$250
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Port Campbell Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Port Campbell
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
118
151
41
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
151
41
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay again one night stay spa bath small table stayed for two nights local attractions motel jenny sink heater toiletries laundry unit kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2023

We stayed in several motels during our Victoria trip and this was the best. Service, cleanliness and room layout were exceptional. Very spacious and considerate additions made our stay so comfortable. Very comfortable beds and great air flow in room and aircon good too. I loved that the bathroom light and fan are on seperate switches and bathroom heater great too! Good kitchenette equipment. I realised I left some items in the room after leaving and these were posted home to me within a few days.

Room tip: The TV channels were not great but we aren’t big watches so didn’t bother us.
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2023 via mobile

The staff were super friendly and helpful with tips and honest feedback on local attractions which helped with our limited time frame. The room was really quite big and what stood out most was the cleanliness. Immaculate. We only stayed for a night but the kitchenette area would also make it suitable for longer stays.

Room tip: Parking is free and plentiful. Also has room for longer vehicles or trailers.
Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2022 via mobile

I stayed in Port Campbell the night before and again the night after doing the Great Ocean Walk. The rooms had been recently renovated and were large and very clean. Rooms had a microwave and fridge. The bed was so comfy. I had a view of the ocean and it was close to everything. I'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 626desleyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

We drove six hours from seaford, without booking a room, not good in the busy time .
Stopped at this inn to ask if there were any vacancies, which there wasn’t.

But Keri welcomed us with a lovely smile & actually checked the web for us, but only that she also rang and found us a cottage, which is beautiful.

Paul & Jenny , Keri is an amazing member of your team. Don’t ever let her go.

Thank you again Keri x

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Larns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

Stayed for two nights with my kids. I booked here because I wanted to replicate the Flag Inn experience I had as a child!

We had a room with a single and a double bed.

The room was very clean throughout, the bed very comfortable and the hosts very welcoming - what more can you ask of a motel?

Did not expect toiletries to be provided which was a nice addition.

Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: If you are walking to the shops, safer to walk out the back way.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank goinghome04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews