We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would definitely stay here again...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Baydream Believer

Back living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back living room and dining area
Front view of the house Dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Back living room and dining area
Front view of the house
Dining area and kitchen
Kitchen
Back living room with fireplace
Back living room and dining area
Deck with BBQ
Front living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom, ensuite and walk-in
Ensuite bathroom
Main bathroom
Backyard / side view of the house
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Bedroom with 2 bunk beds
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cowes, Phillip Island, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Would definitely stay here again...”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at Baydream Believer for 2 nights whilst visiting Phillip Island at the end of February 2017. The house was in a quiet residential area and was lovely - nicely furnished and decorated.
The owner (Peter) was very helpful and responded very quickly to any requests for information.
\if we are visiting the area in the future - we would definitley stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nerissa00...
Fitzroy, Australia
1 review
“Excellent family holiday”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great holiday house (family friendly) close to the beach and local general store.

Definitely will be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattpgard...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect Island Getaway”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We typically visit Phillip Island each year and this is one of the nicest (and most modern) properties we have stayed in.

The house is located in a court in quiet Silverleaves with easy walking distance to kid friendly beach and local general store.

House was well cleaned and furnished with plenty of space for kids and adults alike.

Ability to hire linen and bedding was a nice touch (not often included on the Island) and helped save tonnes of space in the car (and hassle).

Property is well recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leannegar...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect family oriented holiday location”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Beautifully presented home with everything a family could need within a very short walk to beach and cafe. The quiet end of Court location and fully fenced yard was perfect for the children and Peter answered all our questions very quickly. Definitely somewhere I'll be returning to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courteney...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing property!”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The Baydream Believer provided all the essentials for a pleasant stay. With a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 5 minute drive to Cowes, everything needed was very close by. Peter was so helpful and answered all questions we had. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again as well as recommend it to others.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;