We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
170
121
38
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
121
38
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumping pillow great location phillip island pool spa on site restaurant enjoyed our stay serviced daily easy access to the beach room was clean the main street minute walk family room friendly reception kitchen facilities great family restaurants and shops our night stay
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights in the 3 bedroom cabin. While the bedrooms were not huge, the beds were comfortable and the living room/dining/kitchen area were a good size. The place was clean. Didn't use any of the amenities but did enjoy the beach which was a minute wall away. It was about 15 minutes away from the attractions and lies than 5 from the main part of town including 2 grocery stores.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Nice appartment with enough space for 4 people. Many palces to sit, Fridge big enough, near to beach and town, pool and spa, friendly reception with many tips for things to see or best fish & chips. We would book again without any dought.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guehaensch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Lovely facility, clean spacious rooms, Very accommodating management , ( reallocated us to ground floor room after recognizing I was on crutches and stairs would have been a challenge). Highly recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gsmcleod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, Owner at Comfort Resort Kaloha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us, lovely to hear you enjoyed Phillip Island. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

I spent 3 nights here over a weekend in a motel room. It was located upstairs and seemed recently renovated. I did request it based on web photos. The room and furnishings were in excellent condition. The bed was very comfortable. I had breakfast delivered promptly each morning, and on one evening, they kindly delivered an excellent meal from the restaurant to my room. I dined in on my last night and it was a very good meal. There is a generous sized pool and access to the beach that I didn't use this time due to the season. I appreciated the free wifi. I will happily return. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frans1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Ideally based
Lovely hotel
Great amenities
Friendly staff
Plenty for kids to do
Didn’t eat there unfortunately
Pool and spa there
Rooms spacious
Tea and coffee available in room no Safe in room
Fridge with drinks

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lisacF2335WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews