We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Private One Day Great Ocean Road Tour (12 Hour)
23

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Great Ocean Walk
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
509
101
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
509
101
12
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleeping bags day hike self guided wilson camp tents beaches gow scenery track accommodation walk wildlife meals ocean coast snakes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2015

stayed just overnight in appollo bay on my trip, but was so amazed by the place i got up extra early the next day, just to have a stroll along the most beautifull beach ever, cant wait to get back for a longer stay

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank watcher1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2015

lovely view ,ocean on one side other side is mountain, weather is always pleasant through out, people can spent whole day here, perfect place for photo shoot , you can see complete 12 apostles . the walk refresh your mind , its very comfortable.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank nikitasarrof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

One of the best places I have ever visited, and wish I could have stayed forever.
Stunning clean, coastlines sandy beaches naturally formed landscapes. It was so exciting to experience, and so glad that I had. Thank you Australia 😀

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Did about half of it. 3 nights 4 days. All very good. Parks Victoria we're very helpful and gave heaps of background info for us to plan our trip. Took train and bus from Melbourne to Apollo Bay. Had booked into the 4 Seasons Holiday Park for when we came out and they stored our excess gear. Very friendly staff. The info' we;d got answered all our questions. Booking the camp sites was easy as too transport at the end of our tramp. Aim to go back at a later date to complete the walk. Fully recommend it.

Date of experience: November 2014
2  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2015

It's simply amazing to see the great ocean road, the stretch from Geelong to Apollo Bay is breathtaking.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank chint
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews