We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best of Ceduna”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A change is as good as a holiday, bedrooms get a repaint! Bedroom No 2 gets a facelift
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
A change is as good as a holiday, bedrooms get a repaint!
Bedroom No 2 gets a facelift
Bedroom 3
Views over the beach
Relaxing in the sun, watching the tide come in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Ceduna, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Devvo1
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Best of Ceduna”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Ainsleigh was an excellent host. We had everything we needed in this property. Would highly recommend Seaview to any families travelleing rather than the local motels. Great part of town too.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PFAM08
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing view, comfy beds, clean, pet friendly...what more can you ask for!”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I drove ourselves and our 2 Labradors from QLD to Perth the last week of January (we were moving over to WA). We stayed for 1 night and absolutely LOVED it!!!! Not only are you on the esplanade (with bicycle / walk path) with unobstructed views of the beach, but the home is exactly that - a home! The furnishings vary, giving the whole house character and charm, the queen bed was so comfy (my husband didn't even mind my snoring), the whole place was clean and tidy with every amenity you would need. Ceduna itself is small, we found everyone to be friendly. BEST fish n chip shop in town just down from the pub (best we've ever eaten and such good value for money too). We would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone heading to Ceduna!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the bed and pet friendliness
Liked least: Only having 1 night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda L
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the cottage for 2 nights and it was a really pleasant place to stay. The cottage was clean and tidy, the beds were really comfortable and the view from the back yard was stunning. The cottage had everything we needed including a washing machine. Thank you for a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thirdgo
The Entrance, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding Location”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very relaxing stay. Great views of the beach and sunsets across the bay.If ever you visit this region, this is the place to stay.Could not fault the cleanliness of the cottage. Highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing