We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
23
28
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
28
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal rslthe main roadcomfortable bedgreat locationthe ground floornew englandwalking distancewould stay here againstayed nightshot watergreat showeron arrivalone nighteddiehosttvamenities
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Although the location is central its just way too noisy. Its right on the main highway and all night trucks keep you up and from 5.30am the movements around the place made it unpleasant. Bedding was best part of the motel. Its close to the RSL and more a place for golfers.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Booked online , was advised last room of the type I wanted but was still reasonably priced. Check in was great , was given all the information I needed. Room was clean , comfortable and quiet for the short time I was there. Even though it got to Zero or -1 outside , the room was warm .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GandD1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, great location. Has microwave, toaster, fridge, kettle, coffee & tea. Wine glasses provided. Iron, ironing board. Hair dryer. Reverse cycle air con used to warm up room but was able to turn it off as room stayed warm. Good Car parking provided. We stayed 2 nights but suitable for longer. Walking distance to Steam train station & town centre.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mouse6_Qld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Located on the main highway within walking distance of CBD and close to main food outlets. Obliging and friendly manager. Clean comfortable and value for money. Very attractive abs artistically designed swimming pool. Parking outside the room which was on the ground floor is a bonus.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Spoke to Eddie to book our room and found him friendly and then just as friendly when we arrived. The room was more than adequate and close to a cafe for a delicious breakfast. Even though it is on a main thoroughfare through Warwick, we did not notice the traffic.

Room Tip: There are two levels so request ground floor if that is what you require. Rooms further from the road will be the quietest.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janice696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews