We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
23
28
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
28
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal rslgreat locationthe main roadcomfortable bedthe ground floornew englandwalking distancewould stay here againstayed nightsgreat showeron arrivalone nighteddiehosttvamenitiesmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, great location. Has microwave, toaster, fridge, kettle, coffee & tea. Wine glasses provided. Iron, ironing board. Hair dryer. Reverse cycle air con used to warm up room but was able to turn it off as room stayed warm. Good Car parking provided. We stayed 2 nights but suitable for longer. Walking distance to Steam train station & town centre.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mouse6_Qld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Located on the main highway within walking distance of CBD and close to main food outlets. Obliging and friendly manager. Clean comfortable and value for money. Very attractive abs artistically designed swimming pool. Parking outside the room which was on the ground floor is a bonus.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Spoke to Eddie to book our room and found him friendly and then just as friendly when we arrived. The room was more than adequate and close to a cafe for a delicious breakfast. Even though it is on a main thoroughfare through Warwick, we did not notice the traffic.

Room Tip: There are two levels so request ground floor if that is what you require. Rooms further from the road will be the quietest.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janice696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

We found the host welcoming and friendly and the room clean and tidy with all the goods promised on their website. The room was large and the furniture was good. The bed was quite hard and the shower was stained - however, the water was hot and strong and the tea and coffee facilities were great. We enjoyed our two nights in Warwick and at the Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

A clean and tidy motel. Well presented. Very reasonable rates. Our room had recently been renovated, so was freshly painted and had modern interior decorating. Bed was comfy and staff were helpful. We will be back next time we are in town.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews