We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
25
27
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
27
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local rsl the main road comfortable bed great location the ground floor new england walking distance would stay here again stayed nights hot water great shower on arrival one night eddie host tv amenities
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Warm, spacious, clean and at a great price. The hosts were very friendly and the location is great.

We had the breakfast and the food was hot and fresh and there is plenty of room for trailers to be parked whilst exploring the region.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Azz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senga R, Owner at Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Hello Azz,
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Glad that you were happy with the facilities provided.
Eddy is always happy to see such comments on his breakfasts.
Regards
Senga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Great friendly service we were in Warwick for a short stay - our rooms were ready early which was great as we had a lot to do and could leave one vehicle and travel together to carry on our business. The rooms are well equipped and the really stylish. Great value for money. The rooms are refurbished and the décor is lovely.
Thank you Senga and Eddie

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senga R, Owner at Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Thanks Mary for taking the time to review our property.
We are always happy to offer an earlier check in, as long as there is prior notice.
We are glad that you were happy with your stay and that you were pleased with the style and standard of the rooms.
We hope that you had a successful weekend preparing for your son's wedding.
Regards
Senga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

We stayed at in bottom unit by stairs in a Deluxe Queen room - Great parking outside the door. Great Warwick location as it is close to Shops, Take away foods, Supermarkets & main town area. Clean and a Comfy bed with good quality sheets. Fantastic water pressure in the shower. Good solid 3 plus star Motel - they have a microwave, small fridge and even 2 lovely Red Wine Glasses & Serviettes - Cheers! :)

Room Tip: Easier to stay down stairs for carrying luggage/ supplies.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senga R, Owner at Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Hello Sue,
Thanks for the positive feedback in your review.
Yes our location is ideal, being close to everything that guests may require.
We are glad that the room met your expectations and that you appreciated the supply of wine glasses.
Finally, yes we are an accredited 3 1/2 star property.
Regards
Senga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

Excellento. Great little stopover motel
immaculately clean and presented.great parking outside your door.close to city and sights.warwick is a little treasure trove of things to do.bed super comfy with good quality sheets etc great water pressure
We stayed at end unit on bottom unit

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senga R, Owner at Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2016

Hello Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here in Warwick.
We hope that you also enjoy your stay on the coast and your trip to Cape York.
Look forward to seeing you again, if you return for "Jumpers and Jazz".



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed overnight on a Saturday while travelling up the New England highway and onto the Sunshine Coast. We were very happy with the room and the service. The room was nicely decorated and I would have been happy to have the bathroom in my own home.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Johanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senga R, Owner at Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2016

Hello Johanne,

Thank you for posting this review.

We are glad that you found our accommodation to suit your needs.

Hope that you had a safe trip to the Sunshine Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews