We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
276
78
18
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
276
78
18
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coles supermarket the main drag bbq area good size great apartment the kitchen short walk to beach enjoyed our stay perfect temperature would definitely stay here again beach towels the managers pool and spa area easy walk fantastic stay australia zoo bedroom apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2020

Such a warm and friendly welcome; good apartment, one street back from the sea with great views from out 7th floor 2 brm apartment; easy walking to restaurants and shops. General cleanliness good. Good quality toiletries. Well priced, would recommend.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TheVarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda White, General Manager at Coco Mooloolaba Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

It was lovely to have you to stay here at Coco Mooloolaba recently, and we are just thrilled that you enjoyed your ocean view apartment, it's cleanliness and the wonderful MOR toiletries.
Cleanliness is so important at this time, so we are pleased that you were happy with the work that our hard working housekeeping team do.
We are so grateful to your for recommending Coco Mooloolaba to others, and look forward to seeing you back here again sometime soon.
Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2020 via mobile

The Apartments are ideally situated , couple of minutes walk to the beautiful beach , cafes ,shops , but is placed in a quiet road.
The rooms are tastefully furnished and very clean. Lovely pool and lounge area .
The hosts Amanda &Chris couldn’t be more helpful, and sorted any issues out promptly.
Would definitely recommend a stay here, we hopefully will be again when we are able to travel back to Australia.

CHris& Maddie

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Multipleareas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda White, General Manager at Coco Mooloolaba Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

Hi Chris and Maddie

It was so lovely having you here to stay for such a long time recently, and we are so pleased to know that you got home to the UK safely.
It's such a privilege to have nice guests like yourselves stay with us, and enjoy the facilities at Coco Mooloolaba.
We are so grateful for your recommendation to other guests, and hope that we see you back here when travel between countries is easier and safer.
In the meantime, thanks so much for choosing Coco Mooloolaba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2020 via mobile

Coco Mooloolaba is a lovely place to stay, only a few minutes to the Main Street and close to Coles for the essentials. It was very tidy and well cleaned. Amanda is such a lovely lady to deal with and always made sure everything was perfect for our stay! It’s very quiet and the facilities are great.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank thefarrellfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda White, General Manager at Coco Mooloolaba Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

Thank you so much for such a lovely review of your recent stay at Coco Mooloolaba. It's great to know that your stay was so relaxing, and that you found the facilities clean, and the resort quiet. Being one street back from the main shopping and restaurant area certainly makes for a peaceful holiday.
We hope to see you back here sometime soon,, please remember to call to book, as we offer discounts for direct bookings.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020

After researching this area of Australia and trying to decide between Caloundra, Mooloolaba and Noosa Heads, we took a chance on Mooloolaba. We are very glad we did. Coco Mooloolaba Apartments is in an amazing location and at such affordable rates, we wish we could have stayed longer. We are retired Canadians and were planning on travelling for a month, so budget and comfort were our top priority. This establishment did not disappoint! Located a mere half block from the beach and bottleshop/grocery store, it fit our needs perfectly. Parking was included. Property Managers were lovely and helpful. Since we only needed a 1 bedroom, they closed off the second bedroom of our unit so they could give us that room and price. They generously shared coupons for breakfast places and other restaurants. The kitchen was very well stocked so we chose to enjoy homemade dinners on the large terrace instead of eating out. Laundry facilities inside were good, however full of sand from the previous tenant, definitely something we could live with. This unit has all the amenities of home. Comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom, air conditioning. One thing to note, we are used to hotel rooms that self lock when you leave...these doors require you lock with the key or lock from the inside before you leave. We didn't realize this until the SECOND time we left the unit. We did not use the community BBQ or pool....not with the beach so close. We LOVED it at CMA and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Beachbaby33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda White, General Manager at Coco Mooloolaba Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

Hi there and thank you so much for such a comprehensive review of your stay with us here at Coco Mooloolaba.
We are so pleased that you close Mooloolaba and Coco! What a great decision that was, Mooloolaba and where Coco is situated mean that once you are here you don't need to get in a car to have a wonderful holiday and access all that you want to make for a fabulous holiday.

We hope to see you back in wonderful Mooloolaba again one day.

Thank you so much once again!



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Decided at the last minute to go to Mooloolaba for 2 nights.
Looked online and found these apartments as we wanted 2 bedrooms.
We called the managers directly and they gave us an even cheaper deal than online.
The apartment was great and we had a partial view of the ocean.
The apartments are close to everything in a great location.
Pool and spa area was fantastic.
We will be staying there in the future and highly recommend them.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kaza08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda White, General Manager at Coco Mooloolaba Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

Oh wow, thanks! What a wonderful review.

Brilliant, that you called and we were able to offer you a discount for a direct booking.
Some guests don't know that, and we are always pleased to let people know how to get the best deal.
We are also really grateful that you have recommended Coco Mooloolaba to others who might be looking for an apartment on the Sunshine Coast that's awesome value and in a fantastic location.

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews