We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”
Review of Seamark On First

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Seamark On First
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Mooloolaba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Good location, easy access to the beach and restaurants. The room was presently large and very comfortable. Secure parking was also provided with easy access. All in all a well located building, great staff and for those looking for a little break away from the city, perfect.

Room Tip: all rooms face the ocean, but all don't have a view. Quite location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeamarkonFirst, Manager at Seamark On First, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us Glenn and we offered everything you were looking for to make your holiday an enjoyable one.
We hope to welcome you back another time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed a week and found view, bed , shower, kitchen , 2 bedrooms all very good.
No waiting for lifts. We were on upper floor so very quiet. Easy 1 minute walk to shops and beach. Would stay again.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Beverley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeamarkonFirst, Manager at Seamark On First, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you so much Beverley for taking the time to place such a lovely positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we offered everything you were looking for to make your holiday an enjoyable one.
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The apartment was spacious clean I highly recommend you stay at this place the managers were friendly and helpful which made our stay even better . The location was excellent close to the beach close to all that we needed .The only negative was the beds they were uncomfortable other than that I will return to stay at this Hotel. Thank you so much to the Managers.

Room Tip: Ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loredanac768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Located one street back from the central Mooloolaba foreshore, these large volume, two bedroom apartments represent good value for money in an otherwise expensive part of the Sunshine Coast.
Reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Our apartment was very clean and tidy, but obviously an older property like most of the others in Mooloolaba.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mal555tas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Arranged a group booking for a veterans cricket club. 18 people accommodated in 5 x 2BR apartments. The overall impressions and comments received from the Group re their stay was very positive. The swimming pool and gym was great for recovery after matches.

Room Tip: 8th floor has ocean views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartyR54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeamarkonFirst, Manager at Seamark On First, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Thank you for taking time out to review your recent stay at Seamark. We are glad the group enjoyed their stay, and the facilities we offer were put to good use by everyone.
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mooloolaba hotels
0.1 km away
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
0.3 km away
Coco Mooloolaba Apartments
Coco Mooloolaba Apartments
#7 of 16 in Mooloolaba
252 reviews
0.4 km away
Nautilus Mooloolaba
Nautilus Mooloolaba
#9 of 16 in Mooloolaba
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Oceans Mooloolaba
Oceans Mooloolaba
#2 of 16 in Mooloolaba
387 reviews
0.3 km away
Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba
Caribbean Resort Mooloolaba
#15 of 16 in Mooloolaba
297 reviews
0.4 km away
Breeze Mooloolaba Beach
Breeze Mooloolaba Beach
#5 of 16 in Mooloolaba
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seamark On First? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seamark On First

Address: 29 First Ave, Mooloolaba, Queensland 4557, Australia (Formerly Breakfree Seamark)
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Mooloolaba
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mooloolaba
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Mooloolaba
#6 Luxury Hotel in Mooloolaba
Price Range: $139 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seamark On First 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'Seamark on First' is conveniently located in the heart of Mooloolaba on Queensland's Sunshine Coast. Seamark's resort style apartment accommodation is a couple of minutes to the beach, restaurants, cafe, Surf Club and boutiques, and provides a little slice of luxury for your Queensland holiday. Mooloolaba offers a relaxed lifestyle, a perfect holiday destination, ideal for couples and families of all ages to relax and unwind. Close to the Sunshine Coast's award winning attractions, such as 'Australia Zoo' and 'Underwater World', our beautiful beaches are patrolled daily and are just a short walk from the resort. Imagine waking to glorious sunshine each morning to take a stroll along the white sandy shores, sipping an Espresso at a beachfront cafe or indulging in one of the tempting dining options along the Esplanade. Whether you want relaxation, adventure or excitement, Seamark on First, Mooloolaba is the ideal location for your perfect holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Odigeo, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Seamark On First reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seamark On First Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing