We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$299
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Isabelle W

Great, stylisch, clean, comfortable, see view, 100 % recommendation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 weeks agovia mobile
Modern, clean, great floor plan, fully great equipped kitchen, good dish washer and good quality of washing machine. You can park your car in the basement garage and use the elevator up to your apartment.
Great interieur style and we had see view but we did it book it.
Would highly recommend booking this apartment.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: All great
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$244
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free parking
Pool
Full Ocean view apartment. Level 7 South side
Tripadvisor
AU$386
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$386
0.1 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$288
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Patio
Booking.com
AU$229
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$187
  • Hotels.com
    AU$229
0.6 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Poolside at Beachside Mooloolaba
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$245
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool area
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$580
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free parking
Pool
1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$353
  • Expedia.com
    AU$401
0.8 km from Breeze Mooloolaba, Ascend Hotel Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Mooloolaba
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
212
47
25
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
212
47
25
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location sunshine coast the kitchen across the road mod cons rooms are modern bedroom ocean view washer and dryer cafe strip everything you could possibly need a great stay these apartments short stroll loved our stay undercover parking night stay lovely apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2024 via mobile

We went for the 2 bedroom with ocean view. The apartment was beautiful, spacious, modern and clean. The view from the lounge and bedroom was great, and the balconies were really big.
We also had a parking space included with our apartment which was really handy for our rental car.
The apartment is just a few minutes walk from the bars and restaurants and a minute or two to the beach over the road.
Our only negative is that the road is very loud with traffic - of course this is not the fault of the apartment or owner, but just something to bear in mind (can’t hear anything when doors are closed though).

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2023 via mobile

We had never stayed on Mooloolaba before so waded through choices & reviews to find this gem. Apartment was large, clean & modern with good linen & towels. The balcony had a four seater table & chairs with plenty of room. Suprise was the laundry, neatly placed in a large cupboard. Washer, dryer & clothes rack along with iron & board. The bedroom had a large walk in wardrobe with shelves, drawers & a safe. We had a 9th floor hinterland view & what a view.
The staff were all very professional & friendly a real asset to this property.
If your looking for quiet spot in Mooloolaba but walkable to everything. Breeze is it

Room tip: Higher up better the view
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WanaKiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2023

Breeze apartments Mooloolaba should remain at the top of your choices w hen selecting the vast array of accommodations available on the Sunshine Coast.
We were celebrating a major milestone and wanted it to be perfect.
As we had stayed at Breeze once before we were at a great advantage as we had experienced what this property has on offer.
We booked a 2 bedroom front facing apartment on the 9th floor overlooking the magnificent coastal view of Mooloolaba,
In the heart of a busy shopping precinct…lots of great food eateries and fine dining… no shortage of choice!
We had seen many of the sights so this time spent more time enjoying the amazing views from our massive apartment.
Lying in bed looking out at the view of the ocean was incredible.
Booked for 5 nights definitely should have stayed longer!
Clean as….nothing to falter with the apartments serviced daily… we felt very spoiled!

Thank you to the staff that made our stay…. Just 🧙 magical!
For the money so totally worth it!
Friends stayed at a nearby property …paid similar money but not a touch on Breeze!

Room tip: Supermarket close by… as parking is a premium having your car park provided is essential
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2023

One of the new apartments on the beachfront quiet northern end. Highly recommend. Stayed in the middle apartment on 9th floor with the best views in all directions. Modern fittings and well laid out. The 2nd bedroom is internal but for a couple ideal. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will be back on our next visit. Mooloolaba prawns from the wharf were delicious.

Room tip: Ocean view rooms on odd number floors had these views.
Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MP412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2023 via mobile

Nicely set up appartments, well appointed, roomy, clean and well designed. Friendly and helpful office staff, we rang early to ask about early check in, we were told at present it was 2pm but they would text us if our room became available. We received a text and we’re able to check in early. Thanks. Our only complaint about our room 104 is the noise the gate to the underground car park makes, made it very hard to sleep in. Recommend these apartments but try and avoid room 104

Room tip: Avoid room 104, noisy. Otherwise the room is great.
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HappyTraveller119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews