We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
56
46
14
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
46
14
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly roomside streetstayed hereundercover parkingwould stay againdining tablethe location is perfectdog loverspet ownersquiet streetsunshine coastair conminute walkfamily roomtake awayshower had great pressurefree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night as a family of 6 with 4 young children. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. Beds were comfy, bedding nice and clean. There was a dining table and plenty of cutlery and crockery. Walking distance to Coles so very convenient. The only con was the shower head. It just had no pressure and you could barely wash your soap off. Keep your hair washing for another motel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JFambrisvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Nice, clean motels with good sized rooms and great price. We stayed here with a family of 5 and arrived late. They were so friendly and helpful with the late arrival. Quiet spot. Would stay here again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NT_Rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Manager at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hi and thank you for your review.
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.
Regards, Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Stayed one night the check in was fast and helpful our room was spotless clean motel close to shops and all u need . We left a neck pillow in the room when we left the guy who runs the motel sorry forgot his name rung our mobile to tell us we left it behind and wanting to what we wanted to do with it. We thanked him for ringing us. swans05

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swans05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Manager at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Hi and thankyou for your review. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My family and I stayed here for one night in early July 2017. The family room accommodated 6 of us easily. The motel is old but comfortable, and was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, and proactive in chasing up an object we left there. The location is perfect - quiet but only a 3 minute walk from restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Manager at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Hi Paul, thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed in one if several (3?) pet friendly rooms. The room was a good size and clean. The big selling point for me with this place was the friendliness and helpfulness of the owner. He just could not do enough.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank cantrav7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Owner at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Hi and thankyou for your review.
We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews