We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
57
46
14
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
46
14
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly room side street stayed here undercover parking would stay again dining table the location is perfect dog lovers pet owners quiet street sunshine coast air con minute walk family room take away shower had great pressure free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Stayed one night the check in was fast and helpful our room was spotless clean motel close to shops and all u need . We left a neck pillow in the room when we left the guy who runs the motel sorry forgot his name rung our mobile to tell us we left it behind and wanting to what we wanted to do with it. We thanked him for ringing us. swans05

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swans05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Manager at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Hi and thankyou for your review. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My family and I stayed here for one night in early July 2017. The family room accommodated 6 of us easily. The motel is old but comfortable, and was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, and proactive in chasing up an object we left there. The location is perfect - quiet but only a 3 minute walk from restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Manager at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Hi Paul, thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed in one if several (3?) pet friendly rooms. The room was a good size and clean. The big selling point for me with this place was the friendliness and helpfulness of the owner. He just could not do enough.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank cantrav7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Owner at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Hi and thankyou for your review.
We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future on your next trip.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Perfect for what we needed for a one night stay with our dog and close to a brilliant Chinese Restaurant NEW DYNASTY. The bed was super comfy. Quiet area with a lovely park across the road for dog play. No dog smell on the carpet. Friendly owners.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schatzieNoosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Manager at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hi and thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the Chinese restaurant as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stayed in a pet friendly room, excellent. Older style units but Very clean and tidy. The service was fantastic and we rang ahead to say we were coming and they waited up until we got there!. Then recommended a great Chinese restaurant for dinner. Great stay - highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin and Jul... R, Owner at Binalong Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.
Regards,
Quentin and Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews