We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot for brunch and lunch.”
Review of White Picket Fence

White Picket Fence
Ranked #7 of 247 Restaurants in Caloundra
Price range: AU$10 - AU$20
Description: Good, honest food. All day breakfast & lunch options. Consistent, quality coffee. Craft beer & enticing wine & cocktail list. Modern, bright indoor seating. Funky outdoor alleyway & terrace. Dog friendly.
Restaurant details
Description: Good, honest food. All day breakfast & lunch options. Consistent, quality coffee. Craft beer & enticing wine & cocktail list. Modern, bright indoor seating. Funky outdoor alleyway & terrace. Dog friendly.
Reviewed 30 January 2024

The menu is always changing and updating with the seasons. Lots of tasty variations and different takes on common breakfast/lunch options.

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2023

The best cafe on the sunny coast! Service, setting and food is second to none. Always so excited when it’s time for them to mix up their menu seasonally! Couldn’t recommend more.

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Eloise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2023

The cutest little beach shack cafe! Love the coffee and the food, I recommend coming in early to snag a car spot outside, love the white and pink colours, staff are super friendly. Perfect place for a good morning Brekky or brunch with friends 😍

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bellaw911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023

Found this spot by accident and so glad I did. The coffee and service is top notch. Great on a wet Monday morning. Will return on my next visit to the Sunshine Coast.

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2023

I just wanted a take-away cold pressed juice as was on the menu. Two were unavailable. I ended up with a supposed orange, apple and pineapple cold pressed juice. What I received for $8.00 was a medium sized plastic container with half ice and bottled juice. I drink fresh cold pressed juice all the time, and this definitely was not. Served up within a couple of minutes, and no juicer sound coming from the kitchen. The man that served me was also loud and impatient. Feel ripped off.

Date of visit: May 2023
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed White Picket Fence also viewed

 
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to White Picket Fence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.