We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 126
Booking.comUSD 131
eDreamsUSD 131
CheapTicketsUSD 126
TravelocityUSD 126
Orbitz.comUSD 126
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
307
151
20
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
307
151
20
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews undercover parking comfortable bed small kitchenette spa room great restaurant onsite restaurant quiet location excellent accommodation bowling club within walking distance the gold coast place to stay enjoyable stay rooms were very clean an overnight stay great room tables and chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2019

We stayed one night, travelling through and wished it could have been for longer, with a very comfortable and good-sized room and a wonderful meal in the restaurant. The waiter that night should get a special mention too for his very friendly and efficient service.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed in the king spa suite.
Everything was clean and tidy and the bed was comfy.
Friendly check in.
Good parking.
Only problem we had was the house across the road played very loud music from 930pm till 430am.
Hopefully this is not a regular occurrence as I was not able to sleep at all.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happycamperlady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

Our room met and exceeded our expectations - it was spotlesly clean and well appointed for a hotel of this rating.
The hotel is a 2 minute walk to the local club and 5 minutes from the centre of town in a quiet area.
Even though we didn't eat at the restaurant the menu for breakfast and diner was broad and well priced - we would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Skeyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed a lovely weekend at the Rockpool. The room was lovely and well appointed. We enjoyed the spa bath!! Restaurant meal was good and service at reception and in the restaurant welcoming and efficient.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 356lissaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019

We stopped here briefly as we were passing through and had a great experience. We had broken down and needed a late check in. The staff were friendly and helpful and waited for us to arrive. The only bad thing was that we watched "The bridges of Madison County" on the TV that night and it was terrible.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews