We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dingo Tours
from USD 100.98
More Info
from USD 177.26
More Info
from USD 319.66
More Info
from USD 2,572.18
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
69
7
0
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
7
0
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Jelle is an excellent tour guide and showed us the main sights in Sydney while also giving us lots of photo stops. We have no hesitation recommending him and his tour
John

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank 760Johng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

We had a fantastic afternoon, very personalised, we visited lots of places many of which were just off, the main tourist spots, which are used and enjoyed by the locals. This was an unforgettable afternoon. It was like seeing Sydney through different eyes. I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you to our guide for giving us unforgettable memories of Sydney. AWESOME

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank keithhammo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed this tour a lot. Well organised, well-balanced and carried out with professionalism and great commitment. Avoided the big crowded places and went for the more secretive lookouts. To be recommended.

Thank peterv705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our highlight of Sydney tour. The guide/driver was most knowledgeable and gave great info as we motored around Sydney. We can highly recommend this tour as an orientation to a great city!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Navigate727064
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

The tour was excellent and we had a fantastic day. Jelle, our tour guide, is extremely knowledgeable in many different fields and in one day we learned so much about the significance and history of the locations we were visiting, the Australian culture, and the local flora and fauna. It's worth going on this tour just to hear those stories. We visited the Featherdale wildlife park before there were any other visitors and had plenty of time to enjoy the company of friendly kangaroos, which didn't mind being pet. We visited many different locations around the Blue Mountains, saw stunning views and were taken to viewing locations that avoided the big crowds. We had picnic for lunch, which included tasty gourmet sandwiches, fruits and drinks. In summary, we had a great time and would whole heartedly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Teodora T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews