We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dingo Tours
from USD 100.98
More Info
from USD 177.26
More Info
from USD 319.66
More Info
from USD 2,572.18
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
69
7
0
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
7
0
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed this tour a lot. Well organised, well-balanced and carried out with professionalism and great commitment. Avoided the big crowded places and went for the more secretive lookouts. To be recommended.

Thank peterv705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our highlight of Sydney tour. The guide/driver was most knowledgeable and gave great info as we motored around Sydney. We can highly recommend this tour as an orientation to a great city!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Navigate727064
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

The tour was excellent and we had a fantastic day. Jelle, our tour guide, is extremely knowledgeable in many different fields and in one day we learned so much about the significance and history of the locations we were visiting, the Australian culture, and the local flora and fauna. It's worth going on this tour just to hear those stories. We visited the Featherdale wildlife park before there were any other visitors and had plenty of time to enjoy the company of friendly kangaroos, which didn't mind being pet. We visited many different locations around the Blue Mountains, saw stunning views and were taken to viewing locations that avoided the big crowds. We had picnic for lunch, which included tasty gourmet sandwiches, fruits and drinks. In summary, we had a great time and would whole heartedly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Teodora T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

An excellent tour in perfect weather - we were lucky! A little late with the pickup (our guide apologised) but otherwise good pace, no rush. Our guide was quite knowledgeable and especially helpful to me on the hike around the Undercliff at Wentworth Falls. Lunch and other refreshments were very good, just as described. Our only criticism would be that the hike was much more demanding than we anticipated - better online description please!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Bennochy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2019

We had a great experience with a private guide to the Blue Mountains full day trip. Was a good thing to do and great area to visit while in Sydney

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank KNIGHT_WEI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews