We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
USD 268
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 286
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUSD 286
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
267
202
63
28
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
267
202
63
28
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station car park westfield shopping centre studio apartment within walking distance central location great apartment secure parking washer and dryer home away from home checking in bed was comfortable great place to stay air con easy access would stay again hospital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2020

It is value for money but not cheap, you would expect to pay good price for space and cleanliness, although I was overcharged by mistake, I was refunded after I explained their mistake.
It is very good for families with kids.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NJH0407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Liverpool, General Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear NJH0407,

Thank you for taking the time to provide as your feedback following your recent stay with us. This is a very valuable information for us to use in improving our level of customer service. The team at Quest Liverpool would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay.

Kind Regards,
Quest Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2020

I always chose this hotel coz of it's staff and cleanliness and treat ppl with kindness and respect. Would love to go again and again. I think of 1 problem is paying for parking that's it's only problem but otherwise it's perfect

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrdaher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Liverpool, General Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear jrdaher,

We would like to thank you for writing such a kind review and also for choosing the Quest Liverpool for your hotel choice in Liverpool. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel into Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Quest Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

The hotel is clean and modern, the staff friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything you would want.
The noise of slamming doors all night and the noise on the street and then guests yelling down to troublemakers all would detour me from staying here again.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank speedway2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Liverpool, General Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear speedway2020,

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our location, staff and the rooms however it is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped because of other guest's noise. Please be informed that you can always call our reception number to contact our night manager so this type of disturbance specially from other guests can be controlled. We do hope we can entice you to stay with us again when next you are in Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Quest Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

The hotel should really check on the cleanliness of the rooms. I had to change my room twice because there were mysterious marks on bed linen and walls. Along with other patrons hair in drawers and sinks.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tranlisa2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Liverpool, General Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear tranlisa2020,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Quest Liverpool and taking the time to provide us your feedback pertaining to your stay. We sincerely apologise for the poor experience. Such comments are not normal and is a deviation from our standards and this matter has been addressed with due seriousness to the team. Thank you again for taking the time to write and if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back at Quest Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Quest Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

I would stay here again, it was close to hospital, parks, restaurants and shopping. Straight forward driving to get to motel. Female staff member very happy and helpful, she was a delight to deal with

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leemL7741BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Liverpool, General Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Dear leemL7741BL

Thank you taking the time to share your experience! We are honoured to receive your review and appreciate your endorsement of our service and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable visit at Quest Liverpool

Kind Regards,
Quest Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews