We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Lily's Pad

Lily's Pad
Ranked #2 of 46 Restaurants in Leura
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

My partner and I had breakfast here this morning. Was fantastic, we’d go back in a heartbeat. Only downside was and it’s not that major, my extra hot chocolate that I’d requested wasn’t overly hot.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank HulkyNeets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

The breakfast was amazing.
Smashed avocado and poached eggs were winner with the wife and I enjoyed the poached eggs with bacon, avo and slow roasted tomatoes.
The coffee as also fantastic. We highly recommend this cafe. Great menu.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Love this cafe for its great food and good service. Consistently good. In winter they have blankets and heaters as it is a covered courtyard.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank medlow g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Lily's Pad is one of my favourite places to go in the mountains, and I love to take friends and family here. The service is always very good - even if they make a mistake, which happens sometimes, they will go out of their way to make it right - and food is exemplary. Vegetarians and vegans will find a number of options here, and you can tailor your meal to suit your dietary requirements. A real treat is that they often have gluten free and vegan sweets - I had the berry vegan cheesecake and it was super tasty. Thank you.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sage0rge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

It’s so nice being spoiled for choice when you’re gluten and dairy free!! They had some great vegetarian and vegan options too. The menu is simple, but covers all bases. A nice range of teas too. It’s a cute and cosy space, with very friendly service.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dsch7990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lily's Pad also viewed

Leura, Blue Mountains
Leura, Blue Mountains
 
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
 
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
Leura, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Lily's Pad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing