We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Love, love, loved it!

What a fun way to see the Blue Mountains from start to finish we were overwhelmed at the natural... read more

Reviewed 21 February 2018
leonardf860
,
Australia
via mobile
18th Birthday family experience

Beautiful views, central pick up, lots of variety of tours. We did the scenic drive and Wentworth... read more

Reviewed 7 January 2018
CorvetteJennie
,
Hazelbrook, Australia
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews megalong valley tour guide blue mountains wentworth falls bec wheel ride fun views scenery
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Went with Max on a evening tour through Hartley Vale. Was a little apprehensive at first, but I really enjoyed the trike ride. The views at that time were spectacular. Max was very informative, and I was very comfortable with Max in charge. I would recommend this tour to anybody, especially people who have not been on a trike or motorbike before.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Paul Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016

A novel, exciting way to experience the beautiful Blue Mountains whilst enjoying breathtaking views with the wind rushing by

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Monica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

What a great ride this afternoon! I had a lovely ride from Katoomba Falls Kiosk with Max this afternoon and it was amazing! What a great way to see the beautiful views :)

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015 via mobile

Having spent the morning hiking in the Blue Mountains we ended up at Katoomba Falls Kiosk & saw Max & his trike & couldn't resist a ride back into town with him. It was sooooo much fun zooming around in the glorious sunshine - so much better than being stuck on a bus! What a treat - definitely one of our holiday highlights. Wish we could have done a longer trip with Max but we were short on time. Do it - you won't be disappointed!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank CathM1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews