We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
67
118
59
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
118
59
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rosewood cottage double glazed windows bp service station the main highway blue mountains great western highway room was clean small table with chairs on site restaurant free wifi minute drive good size katoomba town centre bar fridge easy access great place to stay comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

It had a pool which was good. Stunning service and comfy beds and a spacious room with our own bathroom, air conditioning and television. At a reasonable price I would recommend! Also fantastic location for sightseeing as shown below in photos of the three sisters and the valley.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank irshy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great facilities at this hotel. Staff super friendly and efficient, nearby restaurant is ok and the local hop on hop off bus has a stop a few mins walk from the hotel. Katoomba is a 10 min walk away. The shower can go from hot to cold without warning but other than this and the noisy road i'd recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Hammers19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Alpine Motor Inn for 1 night when visiting the Blue Mountains over the Easter bank holiday. It was clean, spacious, quiet and had everything you needed for a comfortable night. The bed was comfy and there was plenty of tea and coffee facilities and shower stuff. The bathroom was clean and a good size. Good location, really convenient to get to nearby attractions. We had a car but there appeared to be good public transport links too.
We would definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CatrionaDiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Horrible road noise all night. It doesn't help that there is a wall of windows facing the highway. Dirty shower. And they use colored towels which means they aren't bleached. The air conditioner really doesn't cool the room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights and check Inn was well eeeee there was a Guy with a cap in in the dark that gave me my keycard. It had No Best Western look and feel whatsoever. The room was so outdated it was vintage. WiFi was terrible the towels smelt, the bathroom looked dirty and the view was of the high way in front of the windows. So after 20 hotels in Aussie we expected the Best Western to be a good choice, it wasn't. The only positive thing is the location, it's right in the middle of the Blue Mountains.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank kbisok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews