We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
91
124
60
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
124
60
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping centresliding doorroom was cleanacross the roadstay there againshort drivequiet locationonsite restaurantgood sizeovernight stopshower headdouble bedfree wifibit datedshort staywalking distanceair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

This is a normal sort of place clean and ideal for an ovenight stay. Not really set up for the cold night we stayed.and heating was not great. No real faults. Management was friendlynd looked like they cared


Stayed: July 2018
Thank Clefys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

older décor but functional. The hotel is well located within walking distance to shops. booking in is efficient and no fuss. parking would be tight if fully booked. a short drive to beaches and other attractions. happy to stay again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pakpaul06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for the one night and it was nice and comfy. It was a handy location with restaurants and take away places located easily within a short drive. Plenty of room to place your luggage and was big enough for our family of four.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Saminda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed in a room with 2 double beds. This was comfortably sized for 2 adults and 2 kids, with the two beds separated by the bathroom which afforded a bit of privacy for the adults when the kids went to sleep. The hot water is hot and the sheets were clean. The air con was rattly and noisy, and there weren't enough power points for charging our many devices.

Staff were friendly and the rooms were made up each day.

For the price, we think we got good value.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed at a motel that I booked through you guys. I didn't realise until I got there and checked in that I booked 2 rooms. I did not need 2 rooms so I noticed reception and they said they would notify trip advisor for a refund which has not happened yet. The place was amazing and we loved it. I would just like my refund for the room I did not use or need thank you.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sami N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews